Terramar Interlock Turtleneck - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. With Terramar's long sleeve interlock turtleneck you can experience the luxury of silk with all its warmth and lightness. It also wicks moisture and releases excess heat.

Average Rating based on 453 reviews 4.346578 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 46
  • 1-10 of 453 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not Shackleton from Georgia on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I ordered these to use as an inner layer for warmth for a trip to Antarctica. I had previously order the shirt and pants for my husband and when I felt how light and silky they were I order two shirts for myself. The material is as listed, sleeve length is great, turtle neck not too tight. I wanted something I could wear under sweaters but could also wear alone. Though thin it would be modest enough to wear around the boat by itself, feels so nice next to my skin, could easily double as pjs. Light for packing and hand washing. Very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtmyra from montana on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Should have ordered more - they're hard to find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leeni from Philadelphia on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Wonderful! I was apprehensive - I always purchased from L.L. Bean - This is better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outside mom from Minnesota on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    This top is paper thin-but what I was looking for so there wasn't any bulk. Thinner than cuddle duds. Sizing is true to size. Provides a little extra warmth and comfort under wool sweaters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1Arkansan from Colorado on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Shirt body ok, but turtle neck so small was very uncomfortable to wear. Will need to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LivingInOhio from SW Ohio on Friday, November 6, 2015
    I've been wearing these base layer turtles by Terramar Sportsilk for many years and just bought four more to replace my oldest ones. I was delighted that the quality is still very high (can't even tell they are seconds either!) They fit well, have a wonderful softness and weight, and have just enough stretch in the weave that they move well with my body. They are completely comfortable as a first layer and occasionally, on days the weather grew unusually warm, I've worn them all by themselves without embarrassing show through. They are great temp regulators for hiking, or even just a liner between you and a lesser material when hanging around at home or running errands. I hang dry them after removing them from the washing machine (never use fabric softener with silk!) and they dry very quickly and remain soft yet sturdy over time. Take care of them and they'll take care of you. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from coloradq on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Lightweight yet can wear alone for spring sking without worrying about the see through look. Nice turtleneck for when you want just a little something around your neck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling Deb from Oregon on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Perfect. I highly recommend this turtleneck.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Texas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I bought this in navy blue and after wearing I ordered it in white and black!! It is so soft and warm!! I wear it under my sweaters and just love them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelie from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Gift for my wife who loved it so much she made me purchase two more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 46
  • 1-10 of 453 reviews