Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Interlock Turtleneck - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. With Terramar's long sleeve interlock turtleneck you can experience the luxury of silk with all its warmth and lightness. It also wicks moisture and releases excess heat.

Average Rating based on 460 reviews 4.354347 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 46
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Portland OR on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Bought this to wear as a base layer under wide-neck winter tops. It's a little thin (could not wear it alone) but ok since I don't want bulk under other tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart shopper from California on Sunday, September 11, 2016
    True to size. Will wear under my sweaters or alone under my down jacket. STP has the greatest prices for expensive items like this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauri from Phoenix on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    These have been a staple in my winter and travel wardrobe for decades. They will winterize any outfit and I would not consider traveling without one. They pack up so small. It was great to pick up an extra one on sale. They look great on men and can be worn under a sport jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chickiebabe from Bolivia, NC on Monday, June 6, 2016
    It's been a few years since I bought a Terramar turtleneck and these are just a little less see thru than the old ones I use to buy. That makes me very happy since it is possible to wear them with an open shirt and not just under a sweater. They wash well in cold water and are very comfortable. In all ways for me they are first class.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catskills shopper from Catskills, NY on Monday, May 16, 2016
    The turtle neck is pretty tight, I think mentioned by other shoppers as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laughter from Missouri on Monday, May 16, 2016
    My 'thermostat' is higher than most [a result of MS apparently] and I don't wear heavy winter clothes much - but I do like my neck warm, and these silk t-necks and a t-shirt are just right for me for most of our cooler football games. Light, warm but not hot - just right for me! Have given them also as gifts for my 'cold-blooded' friends, and they tell me they make wonderful first layers under a sweatshirt or shirt for winter - I recommend these highly. I machine wash them with a mild detergent and either hang dry or air-only-dry in the dryer - they do great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catskills shopper from Catskills, NY on Thursday, March 17, 2016
    Other reviews have mentioned the tight neck. It's true, but I will live with it. The medium is cut smaller throughout, but I am keeping it and hoping for the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not Shackleton from Georgia on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I ordered these to use as an inner layer for warmth for a trip to Antarctica. I had previously order the shirt and pants for my husband and when I felt how light and silky they were I order two shirts for myself. The material is as listed, sleeve length is great, turtle neck not too tight. I wanted something I could wear under sweaters but could also wear alone. Though thin it would be modest enough to wear around the boat by itself, feels so nice next to my skin, could easily double as pjs. Light for packing and hand washing. Very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtmyra from montana on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Should have ordered more - they're hard to find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leeni from Philadelphia on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Wonderful! I was apprehensive - I always purchased from L.L. Bean - This is better!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 46