Terramar Long Underwear Bottoms - Silk, Lightweight (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience silk's warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort in these silk bottoms from Terramar.

Average Rating based on 1149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 115 »
  • 1-10 of 1149 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weeb Behall from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I have worn these for years. They are a lightweight and not bulky. They are wonderful for an old man in Ohio winters. They really do help keep the legs warm in cold weather. They do get runs, etc. just like women's nylons. Still, they are great at helping to keep me warm. silk must have gone up in price, as I paid more this time than last. Still, it is worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weeb Behall from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I have worn these for years. They are a lightweight and not bulky. They are wonderful for an old man in Ohio winters. They really do help keep the legs warm in cold weather. They do get runs, etc. just like women's nylons. Still, they are great at helping to keep me warm. silk must have gone up in price, as I paid more this time than last. Still, it is worth it.
  • Reviewed by Saltydog from New York on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This was the best purchase I made all winter. Super comfortable and very warm. The feel is incredible. I am very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Thumper from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Very lightweight, yet it is warm and washes up nicely.
  • Reviewed by isisxvx from New York on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These feel like sexy pj's but they keep you incredibly warm
  • Reviewed by LP from Lancaster on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Great warmth without being bulky.
  • Reviewed by fryguyf16 from Washington on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I got these to wear under dress trousers for NW winter season, and have been very pleased with them. Nice and lightweight, but help a lot with the cold. I haven't taken any special care, washing them normally, and they have shrunk a bit. They are very sheer, so I expect they may only last a season, but again, worth it.
  • Reviewed by jmullinax from Dawsonville, Ga on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    We purchased these for our son to wear in early spring sports. Great buy to keep him warm.
  • Reviewed by RatsoVee from Maryland on Friday, March 14, 2014
    For the price, weight and comfort, these long bottoms are an exceptional value. I walk 18 holes of golf regularly in the winter and I won't leave home without them! I also spend 8 hours in my car at work in the winter and stay much more comfortable and warm wearing these. Will never be without a pair of these as long as I live in a cold winter climate. Err in favor of the smaller size if you are between sizes.
  • Reviewed by Jim from New Mexico on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    What's not to like about silk underwear? These are comfortable, light weight, and smooth. Size medium has a medium fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 115 »
  • 1-10 of 1149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.