Terramar Long Underwear Bottoms - Silk, Lightweight (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience silk's warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort in these silk bottoms from Terramar.

Average Rating based on 1180 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 118 »
  • 1-10 of 1180 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Jim from Washington on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I have been using this silk underwear for many years under my pile pants for skiing and fly fishing. They are all I could expect. Like all silk products they are not extremely durable but I get several years of service out of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole, Wyoming on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    Well made for silk bottoms but don't expect them to last a long time. They get runs easily. If it's durability you want, you are better off with synthetic fibers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold City Guy from New York on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Two Thin! I had to wear briefs under it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Maryland on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    Very thin. The white is see-through because it's so thin. But they're long underwear, not a fashion statement. One thin layer is just the right amount of extra insulation for being out and about in the snow, and they're thin enough to add additional layers (as suggested by another reviewer) for harsher conditions. Being so thin, they're very lightweight, but it remains to be seen how long they'll hold up to wear and washing. I have my doubts because, as I think I may have mentioned once or twice: they're very thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by checazzo57 from Chicago on Monday, March 2, 2015
    true to size, value for $, these silk long johns are great as a base layer keeps you warm, don't stink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaineRev from Bangor, ME on Monday, March 2, 2015
    lightweight but durable 9so far)- great for those looking for warmth without bulk. Works well in a sub-zero Maine winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skateskier from Spokane, Wa on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This silk product came with a bit of a string or what looked like a snag so I clipped it off with scissors which created a run and hole just like a nylon stocking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jozann from VT on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Have bought these for many years for my husband and they are great for all but the high-wind well below zero days. He's a medium but prefers the large for making sure the legs are long and he waist loose. This last order they got a big run in them at the first wearing; we returned them and STP sent a new pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suze from Pinehurst, NC on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    At a fantastic price! These are a perfect weight for my husband to wear under his dress pants during cold months where it never seems to get warm enough in his office. It adds a layer of silky softness for comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Postal Worker from Wisconsin on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    My husband is a postal worker and swears by these. He has to dress for the outdoors in the morning, but works indoors for an hour or so before heading out to do his route. Even if he breaks a sweat indoors, he stays dry and warm all day. I only wish they held up a bit longer, but they are silk....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 118 »
  • 1-10 of 1180 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #