Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Long Underwear Bottoms - Silk, Lightweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience silk's warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort of silk in these long underwear bottoms from Terramar.

Average Rating based on 2324 reviews 4.041308 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 233
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from oklahoma on Monday, January 18, 2016
    These are lovely and warm. Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaime from Reno on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    These are nice and warm while being light-weight. These layer nicely under my work slacks and jeans. The only issue I have with them is that they run a bit large through the abdomen and sit high on the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmkelley from Massachusetts on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Closer to a S than a M size. Waist is tighter than is comfortable for active wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. O'Neal from Chicago, IL on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    I ordered this same item last year and I love those bottoms. The waist band on this item is huge and kind of hurts. I really don't like this item. The silk is fine, feels great, and keeps me warm if you don't mind the waist band digging into your skin. I even ordered a size up in this set and still doesn't fit me right.
  • Reviewed by MicheleH from Seattle on Sunday, January 3, 2016
    These are thin, light weight silk underwear that are perfect for a layer under hiking pants. I wore them under my pants in 30 degree temps and was nice and toasty. They are thin but not of poor construction. I have worn and washed in the machine numerous times with no issues. Not sure why other reviews commented on the quality. They are silk, they are supposed to be thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    I live in northern Minnesota and purchase these pretty much annually, as I wear them all fall, winter and into our "spring." They are perfect for under office wear, light but warm. I can never see where the blemishes are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn the hiker from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Although I have ordered these long underwear bottoms for 2 years, I am disappointed in the quality, as after wearing & washing over the winter, they quickly get holes in the insides of the legs where the pants rub on them. Also, I have ordered a small in the past, but this time I had to return them for a medium as the waist is too tight and I am still the same size as last year. The medium size waist is not much larger than the small & is somewhat snug. I will probably look for a different brand next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stewart from Florida on Friday, December 4, 2015
    Florida residents hate bundling up in layers of heavy, bulky clothing -- but we also hate being cold when traveling to cooler climes. Solution: soft, lightweight silk underwear. We get all our silk under items from Sierra Trading Post because it is the right quality for the right price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from AZ on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Great Christmas gift for girls who love warm, comfy things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from Albuquerque on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    I have been buying these for years! They're great. I wear medium in most clothes but buy these in L as I don't like tight-fitting clothes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 233