Terramar Sport Silk Long Underwear Top - Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience silk's warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort in Terramar's Sports Silks long underwear top.

Average Rating based on 1836 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 184 »
  • 1-10 of 1836 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy in Washington State from Seattle on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Just the right amount of warmth under my clothes on cool and cold days. I'm 5'2", 125 lbs and I order a small. I wash these by machine, cold water, hand wash cycle and hang to dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evans Mom from Pacifica, CA on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I LOVE these tops. I have worn them for years and they wear well. I even wash them in the machine. Highly recommended for warmth without extra bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Iowa on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I love silk shirts and you cannot find them for anything close to these prices anywhere else! This is really lightweight, and could be worn underneath any layers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quilter from North Carolina on Friday, December 5, 2014
    LOVE this product. They've never changed their design because it is perfect. Sooooo thin. Perfect for wearing under dresses, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Pottstown PA on Friday, December 5, 2014
    The sleeves are slightly short on me and I have average length arms, but maybe for a base layer that's better. It is see through and if you're layering I suppose that's not an issue. Comfortable. Kept me warm on my 34 degree bike ride yesterday. I would recommend it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SADC from Texas on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Perfect! Love the lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from New England on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I love these! This is the second time I've gotten them. I wear them all winter, indoors and out. I like that they are sheer enough to wear under my dressy office clothes without bulkiness! And incredibly warm, warmer than you might think because of how sheer they are. And they last a long time - I had my first ones for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from New York on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    The fabric is thin and lightweight.....almost like hosiery texture. I need to lose some weight for this top to be loose fit rather than snug body fit. To my surprise the color black fabric looks more sheer than the other two colors maybe its because I'm Caucasian but it doesn't look good when I wear a short sleeve t-shirt on top of this sheer black silk thermal long sleeve top. The fabric feels nice but comes across as delicate and I'm afraid to tug and pull it on me because I don't want it to rip. Its a nice lightweight thermal top and its a great alternative to stay warm without wearing bulky sweaters and buying an oversize coat to stay warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red monkey from Boulder, CO on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    so light and thin and warm. I'll be getting a few more of these. Got a little snaggy on delicate wash, but doesn't hurt the functionality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Cascades Hiker from Pacific Northwest on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Warm and very lightweight. These are great and can be worn under everything without adding bulk
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 184 »
  • 1-10 of 1836 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.