Terramar Long Underwear Top -Silk, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Terramar's long underwear top allows you to experience the warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort of silk.

Average Rating based on 829 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 829 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jim from New Mexico on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Size medium fits a medium,. Comfortable fit, go on smooth.
  • Reviewed by Dave J from Connecticut on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Silk underwear is really practical - you can wear it under pretty much anything and it makes a real difference! This is a good product at a great price
  • Reviewed by Bill from Memphis on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    The fabric is really quite thin, I would call it gossamer, but worked well in 30-40 degree weather for a base layer. True fit and seems to be well made, I couldn't find any blemishes on the top or bottoms. You can't beat the value for this silk base layer.
  • Reviewed by George from Chevy Chase, MD on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Excellent base layer. Can't tell that it is a second. It is really lightweight, but is extremely warm for its weight, and very comfortable to wear. I will probably get another one in white.
  • Reviewed by JED from TN on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I love silk shirts. I have worn synthetic, wool, as well as silk base layers. I have found silk to be superior to any other material. Its light, warm, and keeps you dry. Only down side is durability.
  • Reviewed by Maine Guide from Maine on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Quality is good with excellent warmth and a fair price! I would buy them again. However, the large size seems to be more like the bottom of the large range or maybe the top of the medium size range. It would be great if they were just a little longer and larger.
  • Reviewed by pdx flyer from Oregon on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I was somewhat skeptical at first about this shirt. However, this as a base layer is just as functional as something in wool. It is very light weight and wicks away moisture. I liked this so much, I ordered more. One thing: the sizing is small. I'm a large so I ordered the extra large and it's perfect.
  • Reviewed by D from North East MN on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Very comfortable as an under-layer beneath dress clothes in winter. Wash by hand and let air dry for maximum durability. The blemishes supposedly present are not visible to me. Great for sleeping in when camping or in ones home especially in winter.
  • Reviewed by Jim W from Phoenix on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Silk is a phenomenal base layer, extremely light weight, breathes perfectly. This replaced the first set that I've had for years. True to size for me, L tops and M bottoms fit perfectly, never can find the "2nd" which is fine.
  • Reviewed by Discount shopper from Missouri on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    The silk underwear is great for cool weather and office wear. Just the right amount of warmth. Not sweating under my office clothes and not showing either. There are very mild imperfections in the tops and bottoms but nothing that hinders or is really noticeable. Have washed them several times without event. The white color is pretty shear/see through.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 83 »
  • 1-10 of 829 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.