Terramar Long Underwear Top -Silk, Lightweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Terramar's long underwear top allows you to experience the warmth, lightness, natural wicking action and luxurious comfort of silk.

Average Rating based on 832 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 84 »
  • 1-10 of 832 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinB from Florida on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I have ordered these before. They are extremely thin and see through especially the cream and white and are useful only as a base layer. That being said, they are extremely light and perfect for traveling. They provide lightweight warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timreviewsky from 92211 on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Very sheer. Order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawks fan from washington state on Friday, September 12, 2014
    I prefer silk long johns due to weight. you can wear several of them at one time (as many as 5 or more) and its a good idea to get different sizes. they stretch quite a bit, so laying same sizes works ok.

    eventually they shrink and wear out, but for the price, and the convenience, they are worth it.

    they are very thin but much warmer than they look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird watcher from Santa Monica, CA on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I got this for a trip to the Australian outback. Plan to use it as base layer and PJ. Got the bottoms too. Tried them out last night and love them. Soft against the skin, warm, good fit (L), and light weight which will be a blessing for packing. Just what I hoped for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaskanhidalgo from alaska on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I was thinking this product would be "thicker" and not so transparent. But, its warm, comfy, and a solid product for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Cincinnati on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This silk shirt is VERY thin, you can easily see through the material. I purchased the shirt mainly for sleeping, which it should do just fine in, but I would not really consider a baselayer that I would wear around. Fit and quality was good.
  • Reviewed by Jim from New Mexico on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Size medium fits a medium,. Comfortable fit, go on smooth.
  • Reviewed by David J from Connecticut on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Silk underwear is really practical - you can wear it under pretty much anything and it makes a real difference! This is a good product at a great price
  • Reviewed by Bill from Memphis on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    The fabric is really quite thin, I would call it gossamer, but worked well in 30-40 degree weather for a base layer. True fit and seems to be well made, I couldn't find any blemishes on the top or bottoms. You can't beat the value for this silk base layer.
  • Reviewed by Ogre 1969 from Chevy Chase, MD on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Excellent base layer. Can't tell that it is a second. It is really lightweight, but is extremely warm for its weight, and very comfortable to wear. I will probably get another one in white.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 84 »
  • 1-10 of 832 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.