Terramar Silk Interlock Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. With Terramar's long sleeve interlock turtleneck you can experience the luxury of silk with all its warmth, lightness. It also wicks moisture and releases excess heat.

Average Rating based on 268 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swampchick from Madison, WI on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    My husband loves these silk turtlenecks and wears them under sweaters and fleece ALL WINTER LONG.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman from Connecticut coastline on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I learned many years ago that a body-hugging silk turtleneck is the secret to cold weather layering, and with the brutal weather we're having here in the Northeast, I had to add to my supply. These shirts are comfortable, fit perfectly, appear to be well-made, and, best of all, keep me warm!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from PA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I am replacing some worn out silk long johns that I had from Cabela's. They were a very nice set but when I went to order a new set not only did I find them to be very expensive (I think I got the original set from the Bargain Cave, so full price was a shock), they had changed the design and reviewers weren't happy with them. Not wanting to waste my money I started looking elsewhere. Sierra Trading had the best prices and I really like them. Warm when you need it but not uncomfortable when you don't, so they can be left on all day. Good quality and well-made I expect these will last a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tgeorgo from Vacation on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    This is perfect under just about everything on those nippy days that are not so cold that you want the woollies. Stylish.
  • Reviewed by Tom P from Georgia on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Extremely comfortable in all temperatures. But the fabric is flimsy and the neck stretches out and "collapses" after not too many wear and wash cycles. I keep on getting them because they are so comfortable. Think of them as a tee-shirt substitute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Pauline from California on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    The (turtle)neck collapses very quickly, and doesn't stay up on the neck. :( but otherwise, I found the product to be as described. I ride a motorcycle and out here in California I can do that year round. This is my base layer, for just not riding, but for work as well as those other play times. If it weren't for the neck issue, I would've given it a five (5) star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Design professor from Boston on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    These turtlenecks are surprisingly warm, and comfortable, given their light weight. They are a great base layer, under a dress shirt or sweater. The sleeves seem to run a little short, otherwise fit quite well. And the turtleneck is just the right height, not too tall that you need to double it, nor low like a mock turtleneck, but easily scrunched down or up to a comfortable height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good fit and feel from 92211 on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    Feels great thin and could be longer but ok for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good fit and feel from 92211 on Friday, September 19, 2014
    You can layer this under your sweaters or running clothes. Looks good feels great.
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    The quality is fair, but there is no way the size Large is staying tucked into my pants (34 inch waist, 6'2")
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #