Terramar Silk Interlock Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. With Terramar's long sleeve interlock turtleneck you can experience the luxury of silk with all its warmth, lightness. It also wicks moisture and releases excess heat.

Average Rating based on 264 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 264 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tom P from Georgia on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Extremely comfortable in all temperatures. But the fabric is flimsy and the neck stretches out and "collapses" after not too many wear and wash cycles. I keep on getting them because they are so comfortable. Think of them as a tee-shirt substitute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler Pauline from California on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    The (turtle)neck collapses very quickly, and doesn't stay up on the neck. :( but otherwise, I found the product to be as described. I ride a motorcycle and out here in California I can do that year round. This is my base layer, for just not riding, but for work as well as those other play times. If it weren't for the neck issue, I would've given it a five (5) star rating.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Design professor from Boston on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    These turtlenecks are surprisingly warm, and comfortable, given their light weight. They are a great base layer, under a dress shirt or sweater. The sleeves seem to run a little short, otherwise fit quite well. And the turtleneck is just the right height, not too tall that you need to double it, nor low like a mock turtleneck, but easily scrunched down or up to a comfortable height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good fit and feel from 92211 on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    Feels great thin and could be longer but ok for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good fit and feel from 92211 on Friday, September 19, 2014
    You can layer this under your sweaters or running clothes. Looks good feels great.
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    The quality is fair, but there is no way the size Large is staying tucked into my pants (34 inch waist, 6'2")
  • Reviewed by tande71 from Montana on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Living in Northwest Montana I pretty much put this on in late fall and use it every day until the daffodils pop up. I can work outside or at my desk without it being bulky or too warm. Wouldn't be without it.
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Stocking up for the next ski season. I like these because the silk is thicker than other silk underlayers. I skied with these last year and liked it much better than the other silk turtlenecks made for women. The men's small is still plenty big for me but I love it that I can tuck them in to keep my mid-drift warm.
  • Reviewed by Ohio Man from Cincinnati on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Bought several when I was looking for a good silk turtleneck. These work OK for layering for vigorous physical activity, although that means you need to wash them a lot which is a pain with silk. If you are looking for something to wear out and about by itself, this is not it. Very thin and almost see through. Also tight but not too stretchy. I kept them but rarely ever wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sean connery from Los angeles on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Having worn this a few days, it's comfortable, functional. Average sizing, not slim fitting.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 264 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.