Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Silk Pointelle Camisole (For Women)

Closeouts. The silky softness of this Terramar camisole is accentuated by the delicate silk pointelle and scalloped spaghetti straps.

Average Rating based on 612 reviews 4.066993 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 62
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Skier from Four Corners on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    The straps are a bit long for my petite frame, but otherwise the design, fabric, and construction are perfect. A touch pricey, but it looks like it will be durable enough to stand up to significant wear so it will be worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WonderListener from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    I bought a white and black one because I got the pants from another store. I have been wearing them every day for the past 5 days. They dried fast when I hadwashed them. They are see-through and I wear as a baselayer.
    I am very happy with the purchase and services from Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bpsnyc from nyc on Monday, March 28, 2016
    Nice camisole, runs on the large sized so medium worked for me. I have not washed yet so don't know how they will stand up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TS from OR on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    Fits well, overall pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by corredora from PA on Friday, February 19, 2016
    I ordered a medium (I'm typically size 6 or 8), but it was huge. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by TMS from NoVa on Saturday, February 13, 2016
    Very lightweight, with longer straps/lowercut front, which will help it hide under scoopneck or v-neck shirts. I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, 34C cup, and the medium fits well--very close, but not uncomfortably snug. Works under the fitted merino wool baselayer I bought with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti S from New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    This camisole is perfect. Very light weight, not noticeable under clothing. Will be ordering more in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen in Redmond from Washington state on Monday, January 11, 2016
    I've purchased these a couple of years ago and recently ordered more. They add just the right amount of warmth for cool Pacific Northwest days. In most blouses I wear a medium, but a small in this silk camisole fits me comfortably. The silk fabric seems quite stretchy. I imagine that if one were a size 6-8 that a size small might feel too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Love Wool from Oregon Cascade Foothills on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    This brand is consistent in quality and sizing.The price is fantastic, but remember these are not arctic weight material, but a very thin base layer that does help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love winter from reno on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I love these silk camisoles!! They keep you warm in the winter without adding a lot of bulk. I all three colors and i wear
    them everyday.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 62