Terramar Thermawool Reversible Beanie Hat - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Terramar's Thermawool reversible beanie hat is simple, comfortable and made from moisture-wicking, temperature-regulating, quick-drying merino wool.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraTrekker from Montana on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Seems to stay over my ears and can feel the warmth for being so thin. I got this hat for cold weather running and to wear as a liner with my current hats that aren't ear-snug. I think it's going to be great!
  • Reviewed by OhMiSam from Oh-high-yo on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    Love this hat. I have two; one for work and one for play. The hat is thin and stretchy, perfect for wearing as a liner under my hard hat at job sites. The merino wool is soft and does a great job of regulating temperature. It's great for running or snowshoeing in cool to very cold conditions as well.
  • Reviewed by Running Mom from Travelers Rest, SC on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    This was a gift for my nephew who lives in CO and likes to snowboard. Of course, my husband and I opened it and tried it on... then we sent it on. It was soft, nicely elastic and fit well. Very nicely made.

    I almost kept it and sent him a gift card.
  • Reviewed by Chan from Utah on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Soooo, I got a great deal on this hat, and it really is a perfect for running in cold weather ... BUT, the first time I put in on my head, I heard some popping. So then I pulled it off and stretched out the hem and heard a lot more popping. About half the stitching at the hem immediately blew out with no more stretching than that required to put it on my head (which isn't abnormally large). No other reviewers seem to have had this problem It's out of stock now, so I don't know if I should keep it and run some stitching around the hem or send it back.
  • Reviewed by Petrus from Maryland on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This hat is perfect for cold weather running. Not too hot, and extremely comfortable. Best piece of gear I own for winter jogs.
  • Reviewed by gadu from Europe on Monday, December 2, 2013
    It's perfect for runners, but not for big head people :)
    Doesn't smell, it;s light, it's perfect
  • Reviewed by Trail Titan from MO on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Nice, light and warm in cooler - less than bitter cold temps. A real tight fit on normal - larger heads. Also, works well as a liner in bitter cold temps.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Flagstaff AZ on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Wow, I can not say anything bad about this hat. It keeps my head very warm, despite it's thin layered construction. I have a fairly large head, but it fits me very well, despite it's compact size when not in use. I live in an area of the country where it gets very cold and can get windy. Very happy with my purchase, and so much so that I came back to buy a second one. Very Happy!!!!
  • Reviewed by smart shopper from Montana on Friday, October 4, 2013
    This hat is very stretchy and fits my husband who wears a size 7/78 hat. It is warm and thin, so it will fit perfectly under his hard hat for working outside this winter. I will be ordering more for my two sons- in - law.
  • Reviewed by Justin from Alabama on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    The quality of the fabric on this hat is pretty nice and it's very warm considering how thin it is. It's plenty long but sort of tight circumference wise. You could definitely wear it under a helmet though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.