Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Pants - Midweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Improve your cold-weather performance with Terramar Thermolator base layer pants. The midweight blend of micropolyester and spandex offers excellent stretch and top-notch temperature management.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews 4.392857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tj from Reno on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    I work outside as a bricklayer, in Reno nv. During the winter wear the as a base layer daily. They are the best and most comfortable under clothes I have found.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee Hughes from Madison, WI on Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Great quality. The waistband is super comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ange's Angle from New England on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    These long underwear may be useful as leggings under running shorts or pants on a cool spring/fall morning run but for the winter they are too thin to be of any help. In fact, as others have mentioned and whom I should have heeded, my legs feel colder with the Terramars on than without. Midweight? NOT! They are Lightweight. Also, if you are a 31 waist like me your size falls between the small and medium. I opted for the small. Big mistake. Maybe it's my legs but these smalls are very tight on me. Mediums would perhaps have been a better fit. I'd mail them back but the postage doesn't seem to make it worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxy of San Rafael from California on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    I bought a pair of these for both my husband and son for a ski trip in Colorado. They both loved them and it helped keep them warm on a VERY cold ski trip. They added a lot of warmth without any bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Backpacker from CO on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Owning about 15 pairs of base layers from all price ranges and almost every brand... these became my favorite - Fit well, Warm, and lightweight - I purchased one pair because they were a good price. Went back and bought 2 more..I buy a lot of gear and out door clothing... this was in my top ten deal I purchased last year. (get the idea I like these......lol)

    I have not had them get wet to see drying time yet. and hope they last (to short of time to see their wear factor)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorty -J from Colfax California on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Nice! Comfy and warm. I am right at 32 waist so the medium seams a little loose on the elastic waistband. I was afraid the small might be too small. Fits very good in the legs. Just might have to tack the elastic for a better hold on the waist hence 4 instead of 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boyd from Washington on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    I have no noticed being colder like some other reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R maria from California on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    The fabric is nice and comfortable. My son has always been picky, but likes how soft these are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty TT from Great Lake State on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Chosen for the % of Spandex, the drawers provide snuggly warmth and all the reason to move
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC VABeach from Virginia on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    I have previously bought several different styles Terramar undershorts and have not been disappointed. They provide a close comfortable but not overly restrictive fit on my slightly overweight frame.
    These base layer pants are no exception. They fit close to the skin from ankle to waist. Surprisingly, I didn't have to jank and stretch the material to fit my six foot frame like I've had to with similar garments that are regulars and not talls.
    I bought them to provide a little extra warmth for my legs and crotch in the 30 degree winter mornings underneath my chaps and jeans as I commute to work on my motorcycle. They do the job without feeling bulky and I don't roast in them indoors at work. Money well spent in my book.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9