Customer Reviews Of:
Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Bottoms - UPF 25+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Living proof that base layers can be as pretty as they are functional, Terramar's Thermolator bottoms are warm, wicking, stretchy and breathable. Plus, they have a wide contoured waistband in a soft contrast knit for comfort around your waist.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews 4.754545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from South Dakota on Monday, November 28, 2016
    These bottoms are super comfortable! I am 5'7" 136lbs and the mediums fit perfect. I had hoped to wear these as running leggings on cooler days however the teal pair I ordered are slightly see through and therefore can't be worn by themselves - on a positive note, because they are so light weight they do fit comfortably under almost any pair of pants. Overall I am pleased with this product.
  • Reviewed by PorkiesGirl89 from The U.P of Michigan on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    These are literally the most comfortable pants on the planet. If silk and micro-fleece had a baby, these pants would be it. They feel like wearing no pants, but better (how is that possible?). Plus, they are totally flattering, and I don't know about the lighter colors, but I can't see my underwear lines at all in the grey, nor can I see any color through them. That's saying a lot considering these aren't too heavy/thick. They have great stretch, so they don't feel too tight and are perfect for those multiple Thanksgiving dinners you have to eat. They are also warm when it's chilly, but not boiling when you're warm. Functional, cute, and softer than the bottom of baby jesus himself- winner winner chicken dinner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from Alabama on Friday, November 25, 2016
    I LOVE these thermal pants and I also bought the matching tops. They work great under my scrubs at work. They are so soft and very comfortable. I have received tons of compliments already!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LRNesbit from Idaho on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    Great warm leggings. I wear these under skinny jeans even in the winter months and as PJ's. Fit really well. I'm 5'8" 140 lbs. with a 36" inseam and the small fit well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amryn from New Mexico on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    So far I've basically been using these as leggings. They breathe well and keep you warm even if it's windy and cold. I bike to class in the AM, so these were excellent. Also, they were very soft and weren't too tight like base layers tend to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chantal from NY on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    Product came as described and fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from TN on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    Wife loves them. Warm and comfortable, true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meadowview from Northern California on Monday, October 31, 2016
    These bottoms are a good cross between a tight and an insulating pant as far as the fabric weight and warmth go. They are smooth and a comfortable fit for me ( 5'6" 140 lb.) They are suitable for wearing with boots under a skirt or dress and for a base layer under hiking pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Ohio on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    These are very stretchy and comfortable. I usually wear an 18-20 in pants and the XL fits well. (For comparison, I have the Patagonia silk-weight bottoms in XL and they are much less stretchy and tighter than these. The wider waistband on the Terramar bottoms compared to the Patagonia is also nice. Haven't worn them outside yet so I don't know how they will compare for keeping me warm.) I ordered the pink because it was on sale - it is VERY bright - brighter than it looks in the picture - but since it will be hidden under other pants, it's OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livin the Dream from Colorado on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    got these for my wife and daughters. they love how soft and comfortable they are.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11