Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Shirred Turtleneck - UPF 25+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Living proof that base layers can be as pretty as they are functional, Terramar's Thermolator turtleneck is warm, wicking, stretchy and breathable. Plus, it has handy thumbholes to keep your sleeves in place and a shirred neckline for a bit of feminine charm.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frozen North from Montanan on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Very nice pattern. I would have bought more had I known how nice they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Montana on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Run small but perfect to layer under a vest or jacket. Feminine fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dobe Acres from Leesburg, VA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Purple is my favorite color, so couldn't resist. Fabric is soft and comfortable against your skin. The neck is not too tight and not restrictive in any way. Very cute pattern. Will wear to go skiing and any outdoor activity, but will look nice under a sweater indoor as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RehabDoc from Ohio, USA on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Daughter happy with it. Very thin but warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTmountaineer from VT on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    The jazz berry print I ordered as a base layer is actually attractive and substantial enough to wear alone! Seems to fit true to size. The XL was long enough for my 6'0" 170lb wife in both torso and sleeve, and is trim fit enough to layer easily but not so tight as to be immodest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willa from Worcester, MA on Monday, January 5, 2015
    This is an excellent layering garment. The medium for me is a little snug so I won't be wearing it on its own. It is also very long which can be a plus or minus.it is very soft and comfortable and I have worn it every day since I've gotten it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWB from WA on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Love it! Fits well, soft, warm, breathable. Went snowshoeing in very cold conditions three times and each time it was perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hike for Life from Colorado on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Lightweight shirt, but it does run a bit small in the chest. I'm 5'7" 120# and bought a Medium after reading other reviews. It's snug across the chest. Sleeves, however are plenty long and fit me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starra from Chicago on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Love this shirt - silky and comfortable, and great base layer to keep you warm. Sleeves are a little short, and it runs a little small in size. i am borderline between small and medium and bought a medium, which fits perfectly, i would not have been happy in a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori's Gotta Dance from New Jersey on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Love the look & feel of this T-neck. I bought it in white in XL for under $12. Some reviewers said that the fit is close, but this was a perfect fit for my 5' 7" consistent size 14 frame. And I don't go for skin-tight outerwear unless it's a swim suit! The pattern is very pretty & goes perfectly with a down, silver vest. Have been on 5 mile winter hikes & can attest to the added warmth under a sweater & jacket,. Also comfy at home when we turn the thermostat down a bit. Have yet to try this t-neck on the slopes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #