Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Top - Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Boost backcountry performance in cold weather with Terramar's Thermolator base layer top. It features a midweight blend of micropolyester and spandex with moisture-managing EC2® quick-dry technology for soft comfort, excellent stretch and top-notch temperature management.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Artem from Russia on Friday, December 06, 2013
    It's a good underwear bottom for its price. Its quality is good enough.
  • Reviewed by Sloop from NC on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Great price and quality material
  • Reviewed by Matt from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Great top. A bit lighter weight than other brands but thats what I like about it. Will order more
  • Reviewed by Bob from Tucson, az on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Good, comfortable base layer. Is a good midweight...not too bulky. Warm. Fits well. Kept me warm on cold mornings during the hunt (around 20 degree's) to start with. Was able to wear them all day! I highly recommend
  • Reviewed by Hatchet Jack from PA on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Much better quality than I expected for the price. Best base layer I have used that isn't merino wool. I am 6 ft 160 lbs and the medium fits perfectly. Wicks well and kept my upper half warm (worn with a light weight fleece) on a trail run in the high 30's. Highly recommended as a low cost base layer.
  • Reviewed by craigerino from Lost Angeles on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Order 1-2 sizes up and you will love this
  • Reviewed by ejvt from VT on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    The previous reviews made this seem like a good buy. I agree, fabric is really nice and the mesh in the back is great for sports. Purchased for my son to wear during late season football and early season lacrosse. He is tall and thin and the arms seem long enough for him, which is nice. he hasn't worn it yet, it is a gift. Such a bargain and nicer than the trendier brands you find for workout clothes.
  • Reviewed by Cocoloco from Missoula, MT on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Love this shirt... and it was a great deal. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by Ken from San Francisco on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    I weigh 160 pounds and size medium fits me pretty well. This base layer is skin tight (as base layers should be to be most effective) without any binding. Fabric is pretty thin for a "midweight" shirt. I would call this more mid-lightweight. It is thicker on the front, presumably because in active sports you are usually moving forward and need more warmth in the front because of wind chill. The arms are extra long for full protection when running and the thumb holes in the sleeves are a nice touch. This isn't the nicest base layer that I own, but it may be the best value at this price. This is much nicer than the cheaper Terramar base layers.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Friday, November 01, 2013
    If you're looking for a great base layer top, the Terramar Thermolator is a great midweight product you should consider. It fits true to size (I'm 5'10" & 162lbs) and the size medium fits me great. It fits well through the chest and arms. Has "thumb slits" in the sleeves to pull over your hands if really cold. I'd like to see more colors available since black and olive seem to be the only colors available. It's a great layering piece along with a flannel shirt. I recently wore it as a base layer while hiking in the Carson National Forest in New Mexico.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.