Terramar Thermolator Base Layer Top - Zip Neck, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Boost backcountry performance in cold weather with Terramar's Thermolator base layer top. It features a midweight blend of micropolyester and spandex with moisture-managing EC2® quick-dry technology for soft comfort, excellent stretch and top-notch temperature management.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil in St Paul from Saint Paul, MN on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    The shirt is very compression fitting, and not loose at all. Also abnormal length of the body and arms of the shirt, topped off by it feeling pretty thin and cheap for a cold weather performance base layer top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyhuntump from Utah on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    real good product, fit is true to size,I'll be buying another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denis from NJ on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Size run to big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying45 from Geneseo IL on Monday, March 2, 2015
    The first thermolator i have owned,glad i bought two. Very soft fabric with nice stretch. I bought medium 5'8 150, a little loose but stuff does tend to shrink some. Warmer and better able to regulate temp than any other base layer I own. The zip neck is longer than i am used to,fine though. When you count buying at the great pricing from Sierra Trading Post makes this shirt a tremendous value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zo33 from korea on Monday, February 9, 2015
    cheap and nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ET from Utah on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I love it and can't beat the price. With the email discount flyer I paid less than fifteen bucks. It's thin, fits snug and makes a great first layer for cold nights at work. I bought a few more to start wearing every time I leave the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tater from PA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Very good quality, very comfortable. Looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ezmallshopper from Tennessee on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I purchased this for my husband. He loves the feel, light weight, warmth and the sporty look. A real hit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mike from Utah on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Material is good; warm and a true mid-weight layer. I like the pesudo-mesh back for breathability, especially when wearing a pack. Have 2 complaints: 1) the arms are a little short for me, 2) it's a little snug all around. It's definitely a base layer - I couldn't get anything under this if I wanted too. I'm 6'2" 200 lbs and got the L. I didn't return for something larger, just accepted the fact that it's a tight shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Hiker from Utah on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I bought this in a 2XL for my husband. He is not a big man, but has long arms. Out of the box this looked fabulous. It was nice fabric and a nice color. Then he put it on. The sleeves were way too short. They had a thumbhole one each sleeve that was above his wrist. I was so disappointed. The body was small also and maybe some people like the body tight, but this looked like a large, not a 2XL.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #