Terramar Thermolator Neck Gaiter (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Get high-performance protection in cold weather with Terramar's Thermolator neck gaiter. It features a midweight blend of micropolyester and spandex with moisture-managing EC2® quick-dry technology for soft comfort, excellent stretch and top-notch temperature management.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian the Walker from Vermont on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Terrific product, reasonably prices. Ideal for cold winter runs - or walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RehabDoc from Ohio, USA on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Arctic vortex no match for this winner. Wore this over my mouth and pulled it up over my ears (my hat was already there). I love this new piece. It's thin enough not to clog things up around the neck, but warm enough too. Fits in my sweater pocket.
  • Reviewed by UDFlyer from Boston on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I'm not exactly sure I understand this whole neck-warmer thing. Maybe I have a small neck. Every one I've tried falls around my neck like a necklace. This one is no exception. In fact, it's the worst one I've tried. I'm not exactly sure I understand how it's supposed to keep your neck warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustTheFacts from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I love this product. It's not a fleece but more like mid-weight long underwear. Effective against wind and sealing collar of coat. This is far superior to fleece for cold weather active wear as it's more breathable and doesn't retain as much moisture. It's not as bulky either so you don't even know you have it on. If you want maximum insulation get windproof fleece but if you want light weight comfort this is the real deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a regular costumer from PA on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I have a big neck, size 17. I like it being thin, just enough to cut down on the wind, but not too hot.
  • Reviewed by CaityK from Michigan on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I wore this snowboarding in single digits weather, the real feel was in the negatives. I was kinda skeptical about it because it was much thinner than I expected. After about 4 hours of trips up and down the slopes, my neck was still as warm as it could be in those temps. Its long enough too to be able to tuck it in toyr shirt and still cover your face. I'm definitely thinking about getting a 2nd one! The price was great too!!!
  • Reviewed by MT Tiff from Montana on Monday, January 6, 2014
    good for a bit of wind protection, but is pretty wide so it falls off my face often. It is not too hot on your neck like the fleece kind if you are working up a sweat (I use it for XC skiing.)
  • Reviewed by Joolz from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    My son loves this for snowboarding, fits great under his helmet and dries quickly. Thin, but keeps his face and neck warm.
  • Reviewed by Chris from NH on Monday, December 16, 2013
    You can almost see through it. Have to double it over to be of any use.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from Michigan on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I thought this would be great for the snow removal work that I do but it's just not tight enough to keep me warm. I was hoping it would be similar to a turtleneck and I could pull it up over my mouth/nose if need be, or just leave it on my neck, but it's so loose that it hangs very low around my neck and still lets air in. If it were tighter it would be great, because it's thin but would still be warm - just doesn't keep me warm being so loose.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.