Terramar Underwear Boxer Briefs - Four-Way Stretch (For Men)

Closeouts. These boxer briefs from Terramar are softspun polyester underwear that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 1139 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 114 »
  • 1-10 of 1139 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    My wife gave me pair of these for Christmas last year and I liked them so much I ordered more and you recently had a sale on these so I ordered a few more pair. They are so comfortable and form fitting I don't know I have them on. No tight seams. They fit well under all types of clothing also. I hope these stay in stock for a long time so I can order more.
    I am very happy with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freemanc19 from california on Friday, April 11, 2014
    very comfort and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRouth from Midlothian, VA on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Have purchased several pair over the years. Each one has outlasted my expectations. Hint: don't put in dryer; just hang and allow to air dry and they'll last years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tintin from earth on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Wicked moisture wicking. The brief does ride up just a tad while working out, not so much. I am 5'10" 160 and the mediums works wells and the length of the legs runs alil more than half way down your thighs. Brief is not to constricting around the genitalia.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motorcycle rider from Colorado on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    Very comfortable for motorcycle riding. Dries quickly after washing.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Utah on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Great fit, close fitting without being too tight. Holds it fit for a long time too, and a bargain at this price
  • Reviewed by Paniolo Pete from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I have been buying and wearing this underwear for several years, ever since seeing them in the STP catalog. These underwear effectively wick away sweat and keeps you feeling dry and comfortable. I will never go back to cotton underwear again and if you try a pair of these underwear, you won't either!
  • Reviewed by MJP from Michigan on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Very comfortable and quick drying. Great for travel.
  • Reviewed by telern from Front Range, [...] on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I'm moving away from all cotton briefs due to their inability to move sweat away and leave a dry brief. These so far are doing just that. But it's only March and it's not July and I'm not out hiking in the sun. Let's see how they do then. But so far, they're quite decent.
  • Reviewed by farmercole from Louisiana on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These are comfortable and seem pretty well made, but they are longer than most boxer briefs and more like a compression short length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 114 »
  • 1-10 of 1139 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.