Terramar Underwear Boxer Briefs - Four-Way Stretch (For Men)

Closeouts. These boxer briefs from Terramar are softspun polyester underwear that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 1189 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1189 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisiana mountain biker from South Louisiana on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Great briefs. Wick good in the south Louisiana summer heat.
  • Reviewed by Luke Dogwalker from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    As a professional dog-walker in New York City, which sometimes involves spending 8 hours walking around in 90+ heat/humidity, moisture management is critical to me. Chafage can get pretty out of hand, even in moderate temperatures when I start to sweat. Cotton is basically useless and synthetics are all over the board, but these are among the best I have found in terms of wicking, comfort and odor control. My only small criticism is that the crotch is a little low and sometimes that leads to moderate chafing if I haven't applied enough baby powder to my boys. But they cover the area of my inner thighs that tend to rub, never ride up and keep the areas touching my skin dry. I plan to order 5-6 more pairs next time a 30-40% off sale rolls around. I don't doubt that a pair of Smartwools or Icebreakers might perform slightly better, but for the price of a single pair of those guys, you can pick up a week's worth of these if you time the sales right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BruceinAK from Alaska on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    These fit well, but are not particularly comfortable. The problem is the seams that run up the middle of the buttocks. I can feel them when I walk and when I sit on a conventional seat. I will probably return these or donate them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Midvale UT on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I work in the fitness industry and these are the best briefs ever! They fit properly all day without riding up. I can workout hard and they don't ride up. I can sit, stand, jump, ect and they stay in place. very comfortable. I will be getting more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prof Leo from North Carolina on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Recently I have been experimenting with different brands of underwear. Those days are now over. Terramar boxer briefs are my choice and am getting rid of everything elder. they are comfortable, keep one dry and are easy to wash and dry quickly. In a few months they will join me on an African safari and their light weight and quick dry will be most appreciated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Angler from Colorado on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I've purchased multiple pairs of Terramar briefs in the past. They're far more comfortable than Ex Officio, and the waistband stays in shape through many washes. These are my first boxer briefs, and they're equally nice. They do resist--but not entirely eliminate--the tendency to ride up on my thighs, the main reason I wear briefs. These will be a good, occasional alternative to my Terramar briefs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Upstate NY on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Comfortable ,light, stretchy briefs that keep you dry. Very weak elastic at the bottom however will allow roll-up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Outlawyer from SWVA on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    basic trouble-free underwear. wears long, doesn't hold odors and is comfortable. Nothing spectacular. It's what underwear ought to be. Warm in winter, cool in summer and not really noticed, otherwise.























  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Woodstock, MD on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Very comfortable, feels and looks good. Haven't worn or washed yet, but impressed with comfort level.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Michigan on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Legs are longer than most, about cycling short length. Perfect, they fit snugly and don’t ride up. No tag to bug you and cool wicking fabric. Can't beat the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1189 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #