Terramar Underwear Boxer Briefs - Four-Way Stretch (For Men)

Closeouts. These boxer briefs from Terramar are softspun polyester underwear that stretches with your every move and wicks moisture like no tomorrow.

Average Rating based on 1184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1185 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leo from North Carolina on Monday, May 04, 2015
    Recently I have been experimenting with different brands of underwear. Those days are now over. Terramar boxer briefs are my choice and am getting rid of everything elder. they are comfortable, keep one dry and are easy to wash and dry quickly. In a few months they will join me on an African safari and their light weight and quick dry will be most appreciated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Angler from Colorado on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I've purchased multiple pairs of Terramar briefs in the past. They're far more comfortable than Ex Officio, and the waistband stays in shape through many washes. These are my first boxer briefs, and they're equally nice. They do resist--but not entirely eliminate--the tendency to ride up on my thighs, the main reason I wear briefs. These will be a good, occasional alternative to my Terramar briefs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Upstate NY on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Comfortable ,light, stretchy briefs that keep you dry. Very weak elastic at the bottom however will allow roll-up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Outlawyer from SWVA on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    basic trouble-free underwear. wears long, doesn't hold odors and is comfortable. Nothing spectacular. It's what underwear ought to be. Warm in winter, cool in summer and not really noticed, otherwise.























  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Woodstock, MD on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Very comfortable, feels and looks good. Haven't worn or washed yet, but impressed with comfort level.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Michigan on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Legs are longer than most, about cycling short length. Perfect, they fit snugly and don’t ride up. No tag to bug you and cool wicking fabric. Can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ch from Utah on Monday, February 09, 2015
    Pleased with my purchase for the price. They run a bit smaller than the Terramar High-Performance Essentials Odor-Control Boxer Briefs - Pro Mesh and as a result they hug the legs better and don't ride up much if at all. However, the fabric on these tend to pill a bit. Because of the pilling, I can't give 5 stars. I am curious to see how they wear going forward.
  • Reviewed by Brian from USA on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    I almost never do product reviews, but the 4-Way Stretch deserves one. These are by far the best boxers I have owned. The legs don't bunch up, there is no ride up, no wedgies, etc. These boxers stay right where you put them. Not to mention they are incredibly comfortable. They don't hold smell either, as some other polyester products (shirts mainly) have.
  • Reviewed by Folke Palm from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I liked these initially despite them being tight in the thighs. Once they developed pills all over I threw them out.
    Would not recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SiteCR2 from Colorado on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I purchased 2x of these for myself. Liked them so much I ordered a few pairs for my son.
    Good change from just wearing cotton briefs. these breathe so much better and you don't feel the constriction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1185 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #