Terramar Woolskins Long Underwear Bottoms - Merino Wool, Heavyweight (For Men)

Closeouts. Let the natural insulating properties of Terramar's merino wool bottoms work with your body's heating and cooling system to keep you comfortable in any winter activity.

Average Rating based on 367 reviews 4.196185 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37
  • 1-10 of 367 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by great white hunter from pennsylvania on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Great set of long underwear. I was concerned about how thin they are, but they are still very warm. Wore them for opening day of deer season. They kept me warm and dry despite allowing myself to get sweaty. A little itchy at first, but hey, it is wool, and after the first hour or so I didn't notice anymore. I wore them for 3 days straight, no stink either.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Illinois on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    Comfortable fit and size, but the bottoms are way too thin (step above mesh?). I would not recommend this product if warmth is your goal, but they feel fine.
  • Reviewed by old mule lady from Alabama on Friday, December 20, 2013
    My husband needed new long underwear, so I got him these for Christmas. He had to go up North in some bad weather, so I gave them to him early. He called me up bragging on how soft and warm while being thin and lightweight. He was outside in about 25 degrees with just his shirt on and wasn't cold. I had bought him two pair of tops and bottoms and he said he wanted two more sets, he was going to donate all his old long underwear. Unfortunately, STP was sold out in the bottoms in his size, so only could get two more tops, but will keep a lookout for the bottoms, hope they come in soon, as we like to go camping and riding mules and horses, and we are only 71 and 69.
  • Reviewed by Steve from MN on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I'm a runner. Love to run outdoors year round. Very comfortable. Used with wind pants on a ten degree day with little or no wind and I was warm. Also used on windy day eg 20mph winds and 30 degree temp and was warm. Glad I bought these for running in MN.
  • Reviewed by grandpaDon from Missouri on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I like these. They are warm in cold weather, not bulky, I don't have to wear my coveralls to keep warm. I have bought several pair at different times.
  • Reviewed by MN Mom from MN on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Thought that they would be much thicker, since they are billed as heavyweight. They are reasonably warm for the thickness of the layer.
  • Reviewed by David from Quebec, Canada on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    high cost of transportation + 25$ import charges to canada + item not as describe (not heavyweight but super light) + don't fit good either +
    disappointing customer service = i will never buy from theme again.
  • Reviewed by capt a from wa on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    The are a bit tight in the legs and somewhat on the thin side. I am not sure yet how well they will work in the cold and how they will hold up
  • Reviewed by sunsetcloud from New Jersey and Minnesota on Monday, December 2, 2013
    SmartWool base layers are superior in warmth and durability
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Indiana on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Nice, but not heavyweight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37
  • 1-10 of 367 reviews