Twenty five years ago, Terramar introduced the world to Thermasilk® and became the first, and now largest, importer of 100% Chinese silk underwear. Building upon silk’s natural ability to regulate temperature by adding moisture management, Terramar made silk better than ever. Not only can you experience the smooth silken softness next to your skin, but it also warms or cools, and wicks moisture away. EC2® Qwik-Dri? actually alters the molecular structure of the silk yarns, so the performance is permanent. More recently, Terramar has incorporated Outlast® microfiber polyester and antimicrobial ... Learn more about TerramarVisaEndurance® fabric into their line of performance underwear. It’s innovations like these that keep Terramar on top of the base-layer game. ... Less
Average Rating based on 18646 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1879 »
  • 1-10 of 18787 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern in SD from South Dakota on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I'm a Southern girl who just moved to South Dakota. I bought these along with the matching long-sleeve top. I've already worn them when on a camping trip. They were extremely warm! The inside is very soft. They are thin and the fabric is slick enough to comfortably wear them under clothes. The size was perfect. I'm 5'9" and 150. I normally wear a size 6 or 8. I purchased both the top and bottom in a medium. They both fit perfectly. I am very pleased with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timreviewsky from 92211 on Friday, September 19, 2014
    You can layer this under your sweaters or running clothes. Looks good feels great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timreviewsky from 92211 on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Very sheer. Order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flywer from OREGON on Friday, September 19, 2014
    quick-drying ,comfortable underware
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RkyMtnMark from CO Rockies on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    size good, light fabric, well made and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gordon from Homer, Alaska on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Great fit, well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bradio from Los Angeles on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    When I ordered there was a note saying that they run big so order one size down...WRONG ! Unless there supposed to replace your existing skin, it's way too tight. I'll be returning mine. I'll just order my regular size if they're still available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Mikey from Seattle area on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    This is a very light, super soft fleece shirt. I love it. It isn't something thick and warm for the dead of winter, but it is a perfect alternative to a long sleeve cotton tee shirt. Sizing seems right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gear junkie from San Francisco on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    The GEO grid fabric is similar to a patagonia Capilene® 4 Expedition Weight base layer hoodie. 30% of the price.
    My patagonia cools well when climbing and then, keeps you warm when you stop in the cold wind. A Magic Layer.
    I think the Terramar will work in a similar way. Hood tightening is a bit clunky
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly GIrl from WI on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These seem like they'll be nice and warm but they are pretty snug. The other weird thing is that they have a funny odor and what's really weird is that I've noticed this with other tights I've purchased (from various sources and brands). It's kind of a petroleum smell and with the others, never washed out. Maybe my nose is just super sensitive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1879 »
  • 1-10 of 18787 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;