Customer Reviews Of:
Terrasoles Kenai Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your average flip-flops, Terrasoles’ Kenai thong sandals have a surfer style and soft, comfy microfiber footbed.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews 3.706896 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by ISki2 from Colorado on Monday, January 28, 2013
    OUCH!!! NOT a good flip-flop! They are NOT cumforable at all. But I got a great deal so its not worth returning (I would spend just as much $$$ in shipping).

    They are very stiff. I can feel the stitching under my big toe which is very annoying. I can't imagine walking in these other than around the house. Also, something is rubbing on the sides - it might be the stitching again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from ND on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    This is a cute pair of flip flops. I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing them out walking or doing excessive shopping type activities where you are on your feet a lot. They are fine for casual events. Cute, but not the best walking shoe!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOPOHOLIC from CASTLE ROCK WA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    THEY'RE OK FOR THE MONEY. NOT FANCY
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Support, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Syl from New York City on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I can't wait for summer to wear them to the beach
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fortune Cookie from Miami Beach, FL on Friday, December 16, 2011
    I bought one pair before, and at the beginning they felt too stiff, but after wearing them a few times, I realized they are the flip flops for me because they are very stable. They are also pretty and dressy. I just ordered three more pairs, one of each color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hairfixer from spicer mn on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    junk, poor fit lousy quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Poor Stability, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Colorado gal from Colorado on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Many comments on the stitching...judge for yourself... but...our family likes them so much we all have a pair or two!!
    We have had these for over a year and they still look great and have alot of life left in them.
    As long as you don't wear them as shower shoes they will look like new for a long long time. They fade a bit when abused, but still holding up well! I just ordered 2 more for next spring when the kids out grow them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deani from Overland Park, KS on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Love the style of this shoe. The detailing is excellent...much cuter than shown online. I consider it a sandal rather than a "flip-flop"...so versatile. Very comfortable...no break in required. I wore it all day right out of the box! My only complaint about the sandal is that it could use more traction on the sole. I would hesitate to wear them in grass or any surface that might tend to be "slippery".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Minimal traction
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Cuter than shown online, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 25hrmom from Lanexa, VA on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    I like these shoes. They have top stitching from the thong loop to the edge of the shoe at the toes. It doesn't bother me but I might someone else. The material the sandals are made of have a very strong smell of rubber. I can smell it every time I wear them. It's not particularly pleasant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material has strong odor, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joypain007 from Bend, Oregon on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I needed a new pair of flip flops so decided to order these. They are very nicely made, however very stiff and it feels like I am walking on boards. I hope to break them in soon and hopefully they won't feel as stiff. They are perfect for running errands, but I'm not so sure about everyday wear. They are very nice for the price I paid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6