Terry Floral Bike Tunic Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Cut to fall just below the hips, Terry's floral bike tunic shirt is one of a kind -- designed not only with a longer length, but also a movement-friendly racerback, integrated shelf bra, and plenty of stretch.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by milestogo from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    On my 5'4' body this tunic fit like a dress. If I liked the fabric print more I might have kept it and worn it as a summer dress. As it was I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKW from New Jersey on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Fits me like a dress (I am 5'2", 100 lbs), no pockets. Nice material as described. Returned due to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommala from Fort Worth, TX on Friday, January 2, 2015
    This colorful garment was bought for my daughter who is completely pleased. It is long enough to be a "mini" dress, & the quality fabric makes it very versatile. She likes the longer length when going in eating places or shops while cycling & plans to wear some short leggings underneath. Also good for girls who want to mask hip/thigh area. She is a medium size with ample bosom & fits well in the LARGE. Would be ideal for a trip, cruise, or exercise cover-up layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kym L from Ohio on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Though I've done a fair amount of multi-day tours, I'm not a serious cyclist -- the type with all the gear and outfits that race by you on a tour. So, keep that in mind when you read this review. I love this tunic. Wasn't sure how it would be to cycle in, but it was fine. And cute too.

    Also, I'm tallish (5'8") so it wasn't too long. It's a tunic, not a dress, at least on me. Tunics by definition are long tops that cover the hips - just what I was looking for.

    If you're planning on doing any long-haul cycling however, you might note the lack of pockets. Might have been nice to have a hidden zippered one somewhere, but there's none.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold is Good from wisconsin on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I may have not understood the description but I am 5'3" and the medium fit me as a dress - it was longer than I expected. Very cure and very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado ski girl from Denver on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    As stated by other reviewers, this garment is more like a mini dress than a tunic, especially if you are not tall - could be worn as a summer dress. Bike shorts underneath are a necessity. I'm 5' 3" and around 120 lbs. and the tunic fits nicely and provides enough support and coverage to remove the need for a sports bra (maybe not for bigger bra sizes.) The fabric is a good weight and drape. Riding, the racer back design is cooling. If you are an aggressive rider, you probably will not like the way it sits on the hips. This is a comfy, cute look that goes nicely from the bike to the café, but still allows for good riding motion and comfort. For the price - can't beat it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Chic from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I read the reviews so I knew to expect this to be mini dress-length. It fits closely so it's good for cycling, and covers my shorter bike shorts so I can go into the grocery store without having people stare. There are no pockets, and for me that is the main problem with this tunic.
  • Reviewed by Seejanerun2 from Takoma Park MD on Monday, August 12, 2013
    This is perfect to do errands or ride. You do need leggings though which is not a problem for me. Fits well. Looks great.
  • Reviewed by gypsygrl2 from Houston on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I guess I should have taken note of the length of this thing. I had no idea it was actually a dress, not thinking a tunic would be worn on a bike! It clung in all the wrong places, is tight as heck to get on and off and ultimately a dumb design. No way could I ride a bike with this on or would I wear it in public. A person has to be skinny as a model to pull this one off! Would give it a zero rating if I could.
  • Reviewed by Leigh Ann from Washington DC on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    Haven't decided if I'm keeping this yet. It's definitely longer than your typical tunic, but so long that my bike shorts may not show and then it'll just look like a minidress. It also is pretty tight and I'm not sure if I'm happy with all the bulges that show up. I got a medium and that did NOT work at all. The large is also significantly longer than the medium.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #