Terry Floral Mesh Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A decidedly feminine take on the atypical cycling jersey, Terry's floral mesh shirt is crafted from airy, lightweight fabric with lettuce edging and three back pockets for storage.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by baileydals@sbcglobal.net from Chicago on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Cute shirt for running with an attractive sports bra underneath. Love the pockets in the back for GU. Beautiful pattern and very different from the "usual" workout shirts!
  • Reviewed by Happy biker from CO on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Nice for a hot day with a sport bra or cami underneath.
  • Reviewed by Fussy one from Wisconsin on Monday, September 02, 2013
    This shirt is adorable, but is sheer and needs to be worn with a cami underneath. I am pleasantly surprised! It will add to my purple late summer wardrobe in major ways!
  • Reviewed by The Coach from NY on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    This is sheer and see through. Very femin
  • Reviewed by Summer Cyclist from Humid Alabama on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Great summer cycling with top when the weather is hot & humid.
  • Reviewed by CarolinaKayaker from Eastern NC on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    Like the other reviewer said, it is sheer and I was doubtful with my less than perfect fit over 50 body. I am not as slim as the first reviewer, but this is so perfect for hot eastern NC rides. I'm not too confident of putting anything too valuable in the the pockets, as they are lightweight as well..... some gels or my pepper spray, but my phone/gps stays in my SpiBelt. Those of you that live in a hot climate... just suck it and wear it, it's sheer, but once you are on the bike, I don't think it's that obvious. At least I hope not.
  • Reviewed by Bur in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I love Terry products, and this mesh top is no exception! It is light as a feather and wicks sweat, but because it is mesh, it is not for the really modest woman. Having said that, I do wear it with a sports bra and feel decently covered on and off the bike (I am 50+). Just beware that even though the pattern is fairly "busy," it is still transparent and will show bra, shorts, and various lumps and bumps one may have. For fit purposes, I am 5 ft tall, 105 pounds, and the small gives me room to breath without being sloppy.
  • Reviewed by Penny from Maine on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Planning on doing some biking in very hot/humid conditions this year and this shirt will be perfect (I hope). The quality is exactly what I expect of apparel from Terry...great idea.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.