Terry Peloton Cycling Jersey - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The moisture-wicking, quick-drying mini mesh fabric of Terry's Peloton cycling jersey keeps you high and dry, even on the longest, toughest stretches of road.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I wanted to like this jersey, but it was surprisingly snug around the hips. I am 5'5" and 140-145 lbs, larger on top than on the bottom, and I ordered the large but still I didn't like how much the elastic in the bottom of the jersey had to stretch around my hips so I returned it. Otherwise the quality (fabric, construction) seemed good.
  • Reviewed by kingK from Utah on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Size was a bit small. Sent it back without replacement . I did not like the fit as well as other bike shirts. Looked like a good quality shirt but would order a larger size .
  • Reviewed by thebikechemist from wayne, nj on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    I love the colors and quality of this jersey. I am 5'5" and a curvy 138 lbs. The large fits well up top, but made for someone without curvy hips. It has no elastic at the bottom, which I love, but still very snug. I wish it flared out a bit at the hips. Otherwise, the length is good and overall a great buy if you are a more slender build.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Lake Superior on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered a size up. I'm usually a small in shirts (5'4'' 120lbs) but went with a medium instead. I probably didn't need to size up (especially if I liked my clothes on the tighter size, which I don't) but I'm glad I did anyway. I have a little extra room in the shoulder area and could easily where long underwear underneath if needed. Otherwise a great jersey! Beautiful colors.
  • Reviewed by Bikeit from Connecticut on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    Jersey is as shown in picture. Runs a little small as I took the next size up. Fitted look with nice colors.
  • Reviewed by Kelkel from Milwaukee on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    This was my first Terry brand purchase and I really like the jersey. The torso is longer and covers more in the back which makes it very comfortable. I haven't worn it in hot weather yet but I feels like it will be a cooling jersey to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VIV from AUSTIN, TX on Monday, April 23, 2012
    RAN PRETTY SMALL EVEN THOUGH I SIZED UP.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fresca49 from Central NY on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Ordered a size bigger than I usally wear, the shirt was about 2-3 sizes smaller than I ordered. Would not recomend for someone other than a super thin person, not curvilicious!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: About 2-3 sizes smaller, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by single speed cyclist from muskegon, mi on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Not to garish, very thin cool material and a full zip!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtb Lady from Santa Cruz, CA on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Nice looking jersey - just too tight for an XL. I had to return it.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.