Founded by avid cyclist Georgena Terry in 1985, Terry Precision Cycling was created to produce better bikes, components and clothing created specifically for women. At the time Georgena launched her company, most bike manufacturers had limited options for women-specific cycling gear. Of course, that would change when Terry Precision Cycling bikes and saddles hit the market. Today, this fantastic brand has expanded to include Terry Precision Cycling clothing, bike jerseys, tank tops and more. Ride with Terry bikes and saddles, ... Learn more about Terry Precision Cyclingand you’ll be riding in comfort. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lover of outdoors from Rocky mountains on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Have worn these shorts only once but they were extremely comfortable. The liner is mesh so it breathes well and the pant fabric is also light weight and comfortable. They 're what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Tri-Nurse from Black Hills, South Dakota on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    If this was labeled for juniors, it might work. I loved the colors, but it ran small. I had to send it back and since the cut was so slim, I did not even chance ordering the next size up.

    It gets 2 stars for quality, but a pet-peeve of mine is having my time wasted because the sizing of an item is way off. Money wasted to return the item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommala from Fort Worth, TX on Friday, January 2, 2015
    This colorful garment was bought for my daughter who is completely pleased. It is long enough to be a "mini" dress, & the quality fabric makes it very versatile. She likes the longer length when going in eating places or shops while cycling & plans to wear some short leggings underneath. Also good for girls who want to mask hip/thigh area. She is a medium size with ample bosom & fits well in the LARGE. Would be ideal for a trip, cruise, or exercise cover-up layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kym L from Ohio on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Though I've done a fair amount of multi-day tours, I'm not a serious cyclist -- the type with all the gear and outfits that race by you on a tour. So, keep that in mind when you read this review. I love this tunic. Wasn't sure how it would be to cycle in, but it was fine. And cute too.

    Also, I'm tallish (5'8") so it wasn't too long. It's a tunic, not a dress, at least on me. Tunics by definition are long tops that cover the hips - just what I was looking for.

    If you're planning on doing any long-haul cycling however, you might note the lack of pockets. Might have been nice to have a hidden zippered one somewhere, but there's none.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold is Good from wisconsin on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I may have not understood the description but I am 5'3" and the medium fit me as a dress - it was longer than I expected. Very cure and very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado ski girl from Denver on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    As stated by other reviewers, this garment is more like a mini dress than a tunic, especially if you are not tall - could be worn as a summer dress. Bike shorts underneath are a necessity. I'm 5' 3" and around 120 lbs. and the tunic fits nicely and provides enough support and coverage to remove the need for a sports bra (maybe not for bigger bra sizes.) The fabric is a good weight and drape. Riding, the racer back design is cooling. If you are an aggressive rider, you probably will not like the way it sits on the hips. This is a comfy, cute look that goes nicely from the bike to the café, but still allows for good riding motion and comfort. For the price - can't beat it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Chic from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I wanted to like this jersey, but it was surprisingly snug around the hips. I am 5'5" and 140-145 lbs, larger on top than on the bottom, and I ordered the large but still I didn't like how much the elastic in the bottom of the jersey had to stretch around my hips so I returned it. Otherwise the quality (fabric, construction) seemed good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Chic from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I read the reviews so I knew to expect this to be mini dress-length. It fits closely so it's good for cycling, and covers my shorter bike shorts so I can go into the grocery store without having people stare. There are no pockets, and for me that is the main problem with this tunic.
  • Reviewed by Twin 2 from Georgia on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    The color is beautiful and well made, but it runs small if you have a bust. I am 5' 3" and weigh 125 and very athletic.. I wish it would have worked for me.
  • Reviewed by KP from Utah on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Size was a bit small. Sent it back without replacement . I did not like the fit as well as other bike shirts. Looked like a good quality shirt but would order a larger size .
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;