Terry Sun Goddess Cycling Jersey - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric of Terry's Sun Goddess cycling jersey keeps you dry and focused on the road, and the sleeveless design and deep zip neck offer no-fuss, cool comfort.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maw from PA on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    great fit (longer torso & nice racing back) & I can live w/ no zipper pocket.
  • Reviewed by Joyce from Connecticut on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This is the perfect jersey for summer rides. It offers slightly less coverage than other sleeveless jerseys--front and back at arms. This one is racerback with a fairly long zipper on the front. Nice moisture-wicking too. I generally wear a medium and this runs true to size--snug but not tight.
  • Reviewed by cyclomaniac from East Tn. on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I have ordered other Terry products in size small and did so here. However, I had to return it for a medium. Nice pockets for such a warm weather jersey and it has gotten lots of compliments from my cycling buds.
  • Reviewed by anonymous-reviewer from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Great shirt for cycling in hot weather. Wish it came in other colors. Fit seems true (unlike Pearl Izumi which runs small), the bottom hem isn't elasticized so it doesn't ride up, staying in-place during the ride.
  • Reviewed by Happy in Nevada from Nevada on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    It does run small so order a larger size. Great fit!
  • Reviewed by NJcyclist from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    excellent for the spring weather--fits true to size, has a good length, and armholes are cut well.
  • Reviewed by Penny from Maine on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    This c ycling jersey will be perfect for the hot hot days of summer, but also thinking at the gym for spin class. Excellent quality
  • Reviewed by CRL from Washington on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I have a longer torso, so this jersey will not work for me. I will be sending it back. I also don't like that the white is see through. I understand it's a summer jersey and needs to be lightweight, however if you have to put additional layers underneath what's the point?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Illinois on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    This shirt was way to small. It is tight everywhere except the arm holes. It is a beautiful shirt though, and I hated to return it.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawaii* Tri*Run*Girl* from kona*hawaii* on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    This top is so cute. I used it on a long bike ride, than got off and did a nice run. It was perfect for both. Really cute on. Wish they had more colors.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running, Triathlons, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.