Terry Touring Cycling Jersey - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. There's no missing you on the road -- the colorful print of Terry's Touring cycling jersey keeps you visible, and its performance-minded, UV-protective design protects you from the elements.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lady walkin' in men's thongs from WNC on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    Best fitting bike top I own, workmanship, style, fabric quality. . . it has it all. Came back to buy another, but my size is sold out.
  • Reviewed by Multi sport girl from Washington DC on Friday, August 2, 2013
    Did a 30 mile ride in 90 degree weather with high humidity, this shirt kept me cool. Nice fit, nice feel
  • Reviewed by 10fish from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Lightweight fabric and great ventilation make this a fine warm weather choice. I am a true size 8. The medium fits me snuggly in the arms and shoulders and a little loose everywhere else. It is not skin tight but not floppy either. The pockets are great. The red color is pretty. I like this jersey a lot!
  • Reviewed by Maw from PA on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Geat for riding on hot days, zipper pocket always a plus
  • Reviewed by Tina the Tri from Caribbean on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    This jersey has a really cute design and is especially great for hot climates. The mesh on the sides keeps you very cool. The mesh is also somewhat transparent, so not the best if you have extra rolls to hide. Otherwise, it's a great jersey at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Husky Mom from Iowa on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I've only worn this jersey one time on a fairly cool day, I had to wear a long sleeve top underneath. Which gets me to the fit of this jersey, it is little looser than most bike jerseys so I was able to layer underneath without feeling the fabrics bind. This is always a big issue for me with bike jerseys since I have broad muscular shoulders. It has mesh panels on this sides, I think it will be very comfortable on hot days and when you don't feel like wearing tighter fitting clothes (like the days you ride to the farmers market and eat your way through it).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sodbuster1939 from St. George, UT on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I love Terry Products. This shirt is much prettier in person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sigh wren from Hermosa beach ca on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Lightweight, visible, dries really fast.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Good fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.