Teva B-1 Canvas Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Skater-inspired style shows up loud and clear in Teva’s B-1 canvas shoes -- but you don't have to B-1 (a skater, that is) to wear them!

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julia from PA on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Excellent shoes! In a big way, very comfortable and convenient. At the length of foot of 10.62 inches the 10th size approached. I ordered the second couple.
  • Reviewed by jet mech from indianapolis on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Tongue is a little thick. Standing on concrete 8 hrs a day feet feel fine. Vibram soul works well on slick surfaces. Great shoe for the price excellent service from Sierra. Third different pair of Tevas that I have purchased not disappointed yet. Thanks Sierra.
  • Reviewed by indigo21 from Virginia on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    Thick padding on tongue and smaller than normal. Other than those issues it seems like a quality shoe.
  • Reviewed by HikerClimber from New England on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    This is definitely a comfortable shoe, but the eyelets tore. I ended up tossing the shoes long before the sole wore out. Pity. They were otherwise pretty nice.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Just bought a second pair after wearing out the original. Great comfortable shoe.
  • Reviewed by sandle weather from bellingham on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Shoes fit well, classic skater style, flat sticky sole. Only issue I have is the stuffing in the tongue is tioo much. Not only has this causes the tongue to fit funny, but also makes the toe look weird where the toung and toe meet. This is a result of the canvas material the toe is made of.
    Overall a good shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark from Page, AZ on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Good shoes for the price, but the tongue is way too puffy. Makes slipping the shoes on a little weird.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tpflyers from New Mexico on Friday, February 8, 2013
    very comfortable shoes that are good for hanging out in jeans and maybe some light hiking. Great for a casual date, school, etc. They are somewhat thickly padded so they may get a bit warm in the Summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    These a decent shoes. I wear them for work now. I probably can't wear them in summer though they seem to get warm. They have a very thick tongue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanging with our boys from Wilmington,DE on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Got these shoes just for kicking around in, just as an everyday with anything shoe - and boy was I surprised. It snowed and I took my boys sledding in these - they were perfect! Couldn't believe it! They have more than exceeded my expectations. LOVE them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.