Teva Barracuda Sandals - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Best summer sandals ever? We think so! Once you see Teva's Barracuda sandals showing off their waterproof, feather-light and exceptionally comfortable construction, we know you'll agree.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RM from Florida on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Great water shoe and very versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leah from Minnesota on Friday, April 17, 2015
    Cute sandals, but they gave my daughter a blister the first time she wore them. They seemed to fit perfectly and weren't too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad whose into deals on kids wears from Okla on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    These are the perfect match for poolside/beach fun. They are very light weight, but are also waterproof with a good gripping rubber sole. Easy to clean, too.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnkota Kids from North Dakota on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    We let our girls pick out a pair of summer sandals and they purchased these. They are so excited for summer they've been wearing them around the house. These will be great at the lake and everyday wear around the house/town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Davis, CA on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    So far (couple of weeks) my kid loves them. They're very light, compared with the source sandals that hy usually wears. Not yet sure if they will alos survive as long as source sandals do
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Russia on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    These are very good sandals. Very light, convenient and comfortable. They are good to go to the beach, picnic etc. Low profile sole give little absorbtion for long walk, so it is better to use them for short walk or water activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Tennessee on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I ordered these for my 8 year old son. He has a wide foot, and we were able to adjust the straps to fit him comfortably. He really liked the color too. I'm not sure how they would feel after wearing for a long while, but so far they've been great. Can't beat the price either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from colorado on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Bought 2 pairs youth 4 and youth 6 -- these run on the big size -- so had to send the larger size back. The ones that fit are well liked and have already been in the rain, snow, mud.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy2Trails from Monterey, CA on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Great fit, lightweight and comfortable says my daughter. Great price says her Dad. Easy on and off. Got a size too big to allow for growth and they are true the chart. Bought 2 pair, one for son also. They both love them and the colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Cape Cod on Friday, May 2, 2014
    These shoes are great. I love that Teva offers a Y7 size. It is hard to find youth or men's size 7. These are great for the beach and the salt water.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #