Teva Barracuda Sandals - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Best summer sandals ever? We think so! Once you see Teva's Barracuda sandals showing off their waterproof, feather-light and exceptionally comfortable construction, we know you'll agree.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Davis, CA on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    So far (couple of weeks) my kid loves them. They're very light, compared with the source sandals that hy usually wears. Not yet sure if they will alos survive as long as source sandals do
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Russia on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    These are very good sandals. Very light, convenient and comfortable. They are good to go to the beach, picnic etc. Low profile sole give little absorbtion for long walk, so it is better to use them for short walk or water activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Tennessee on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I ordered these for my 8 year old son. He has a wide foot, and we were able to adjust the straps to fit him comfortably. He really liked the color too. I'm not sure how they would feel after wearing for a long while, but so far they've been great. Can't beat the price either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from colorado on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Bought 2 pairs youth 4 and youth 6 -- these run on the big size -- so had to send the larger size back. The ones that fit are well liked and have already been in the rain, snow, mud.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy2Trails from Monterey, CA on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Great fit, lightweight and comfortable says my daughter. Great price says her Dad. Easy on and off. Got a size too big to allow for growth and they are true the chart. Bought 2 pair, one for son also. They both love them and the colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Cape Cod on Friday, May 02, 2014
    These shoes are great. I love that Teva offers a Y7 size. It is hard to find youth or men's size 7. These are great for the beach and the salt water.
  • Reviewed by River Mom from Southern Oregon on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Bought these for my 10 year old son, he LOVES them!!
  • Reviewed by DREW & JOEY'S TEVA'S! from VIRGINIA on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I bought these for my grandsons and they love them. They are waterproof (great for kids) and very light and comfortable. GREAT, GREAT DEAL!!!!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    So far the boys have only tried them on running around the house (ages 2 & 4), but they could get them on and off by themselves, no problem, and seemed to find them comfortable. The soles are nice and flexible, and they will definitely be great for the beach this summer!
  • Reviewed by Sailing enthusiast from New England on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Got these in 9 kid and 3 Y in blue for our two daughters.They seem to fit well and the kids are happy with them. They will use these for beach/pool. What a great deal, glad we got them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.