Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Bishop Peak Shoes - Leather-Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Bishop Peak shoes are made for the versatile lifestyle of the guy who walks to work, enjoys casual Friday, and doesn't want to change before he takes a spontaneous hike during lunch hour.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.708333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baggins96 from Long Island on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    This is my second pair of Teva Bishop Peak Shoes. I purchased the first pair a few years ago for a trip to Italy, where I knew I would be doing a great deal of walking. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. They have a soft gripping sole that handles any terrain, and came in handy whether I was walking the cobblestone streets in Rome or back in the US hiking in Sedona, AZ. I am so disappointed that these have been discontinued by Teva. I jumped at the chance of buying another pair when I found them at Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by japerf from York PA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Bought these to wear to work. I'm a Mechanic and they are serving me well. Keeping my feet warm this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juanhorn from Acworth, Ga. on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Seems very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walksalot from New York on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This is the second pair. My husband liked them so much we were delighted they were not gone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My Guy's Wife from West Michigan on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I ordered these shoes for my husband, who is a middle school teacher and on his feet on hard floors all day. He has tried many different brands of shoes, and always ends up complaining of tired, aching feet and legs. I encouraged him to try Teva, as I wear Teva sport sandals at least 6 months of the year (sometimes with wool socks) as they are the most comfortable thing I own. In spite of the fact that he prefers a slip-on shoe, He absolutely loves these shoes, and is constantly telling people how comfortable they are. He says his feet feel very cushioned and comfortable, and no longer has tired feet and legs when he comes home. I'm sure he will want another pair of Tevas if/when he wears these out. They're great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. L. from San Diego on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I wear these all over for all occations. They are comfortable for walks, stylish enough for most situations, and they are well put together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillbilly from Oregon on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Great shoe! Just need to order a 1/2 size bigger. They were lighter than I thought they would be, that was nice!
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zebrasnake from Santa Cruz, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These shoes were really nice looking, and we like the brand, but OMG they were SO small and tight. This is even though we ordered a size up. So disappointed that now we have to return them. Savings decline after you have to pay for shipping back and forth. It makes us not want to order at all. :(
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan on Monday, October 8, 2012
    A very comfortable, lightweight shoe. Perfect for walking long distances on hard surfaces. I normally wear an 8.5. Size 9 fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mahpel from Germantown, MD on Monday, October 1, 2012
    It's not mentioned on the website, but the shoes are labeled "waterproof leather". They are very comfortable and light. They are probably the lightest waterproof shoes out there. I ordered 1/2 size larger and it fits perfectly. They look and feel more like sneakers than casual work shoes.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3