Teva Bomber Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The strappy, foot-securing upper, cushy, shock-absorbing footbed and seriously grippy outsole (tested on a grease-covered aluminum ramp, no less!) of Teva's Bomber sandals means you can go straight from trail to slick creek bottom without a second thought.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chili from south carolina on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Very attractive color combination, good footbed , and a great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avid walker from MD on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Very comfy- good support-yet very stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linn from bayview texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    tevas i normally get use velcro closings, these have pull thru closures. thought a little variety would be nice but just didn't feel as secure. because my sandals (and I) go from yard work to town and back again i like the more secure fit of the velcro.so exchanged these for velcro closures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mates from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Sierra Trading Post shipped in a very timely manner but the sandal was a very uncomfortable sandal. I found other reviews to be true that the straps where too short to adjust correctly (I have an average foot width and nothing wrong with my feet). When I tried to play with adjustments my foot never did line up with the sandal and appeared off to one side causing my foot to lean against one side of the straps which was very uncomfortable. I have had a pair of Teva Universal for years now which are the most comfortable sandals I own but I would not recommend these Bomber sandals.
  • Reviewed by Family hikes from Colorado on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These are great sandal....I was going back and forth between these and chacos for a while. I am so happy with my decision, they feel like they were made for my feet!
    I can even jog on the trails with them!
  • Reviewed by DaizyS from Oregon on Friday, March 7, 2014
    Just started wearting these sandals and am loving them. The only reason I gave them four stars is that I'm concerned about the wear and tear on the buckle parts; I thought they would be metal but seem to be plastic.
  • Reviewed by Charlotte from Sweden on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Not very good fitting. Difficult to take on and off.
  • Reviewed by Dovekat from Tampa, FL on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Very nice sandal to do extensive walking in and I liked that they don't look super masculine. My feet run on the wider side; with the adjustable front straps I was able to make these work. Yes, the ankle strap is a bit awkward, but I discovered I can slip my foot into the sandal and simply pull the strap up behind my foot and this method works quickly and efficiently with no need to make another adjustment. Price at STP was great and Tevas are awesome sandals!
  • Reviewed by Funkypuppet from Magnolia Springs, AL on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I got rid of my Chacos because I couldn't stand the texture of the footbed, too abrasive. These are much more comfortable, to me. I normally wear a 7 for shoes without socks, and these are right on the money. Tevas are durable, too, in my experience. Can't wait for warmer weather!
  • Reviewed by Rachel from Vermont on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I knew these sandals would fit me when I read the reviews because I have narrow feet. However, I would add that these sandals do not have lots of room for adjustments around the toe and front of the foot. I love them though because even though they're rough and ready Tevas, they are a bit upscale and classy too! I would wear them with a skirt for sure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.