Teva Bormio Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. A lightweight, streamlined alternative to bulky winter boots, Teva's Bormio boots shed weight without sacrificing performance. The waterproof leather and rubber upper is insulated with 200g Thinsulate® and features an aggressive rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from NY on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I LOVE these boots. Very warm, been wearing them in 20 degree and below weather, my feet are warm and dry! I bought a half size larger, perfect fit. Comfortable, not bulky. I have been wearing them as everyday snow/cold weather boots, they are that comfortable. These are mens, but I love the look and the fit. Very well made. I wish I had purchased two pairs at the price. Worth every dime.
  • Reviewed by James A from N. IL on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Great boots. Only had my normal size so I ordered that size they fit fine. Very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperX2 from Michigan on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Great boot! comfortable, pretty well made, runs small and narrow. I wear a 10.5 to 11, ordered 11.5 fit is perfect with a winter merino wool sock. Not for extremely cold temps but OK down to mid 20s...
  • Reviewed by Tina from NY on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Light weight, very comfortable, and warm. I purchased these as my main snow boot, everyday use. I live in Western NY, temps have been ranging from -10 to the mid 30s. My feet have been warm and dry. I wear them with basic wool winter socks. These are very comfortable, and less bulky and clunky than many of the winter boots. They are very well made, and attractive. You can wear them over or under most pants. They feel more like shoes, and I wear them everywhere. I am tempted to buy a second pair. They are that good. I purchased a half size larger, they fit perfectly. They are not wide shoes, so if you have wide feet, I don't know how they will work for you. These are men's shoes, but I LOVE them. Get a pair while you can!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dm from louisianna on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Love em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Traveler from North Georgia Mountains on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    These fit my husband perfectly. They look great with jeans, so they'll be used often on cold and rainy days - not just for snow. They fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeaMike from Iowa on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Not so FAT and BULKY like many of the winter boots. I could easily wear this to work with my pants over them and they'd look like ordinary shoe/boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. Avid Cyclist from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Super cool looking, light-weight and warm, but runs very small. Bought them for fat biking in moderate snow/cold conditions as alternative to clunky winter pac boots. Grippy sole holds well to flat pedals and sleek design doesn't interfere with tires in single track. Well made with high quality eyelets and materials. Only wish tongue gusset was full length vs just above ankle to make them truly waterproof. Bought two pairs. First size 12 for husband who is normally 11.5. Wanted more room for inserts and thick socks, but too snug so sent back. Second size 8.5 for me as usually women's size 9-9.5. They didn't have 8's so took a chance on 8.5 and glad I did since 8 would have been too tight. Would give it a 5, but because had to return one pair due to sizing only giving it a 4.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Leopard Seal Man. from Montana on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    These are my favorite boots. They are light, warm and good looking. They are almost true to size, order just a half size bigger to allow for medium weight socks. They are an EXCELLENT value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PCJeff from Park City, UT on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I replaced my old Sorels with these boot. Half the weight, much less bulk and good traction. I ordered 1/2 size larger and the fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.