Teva Brea TMG Thong Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Summer's answer to sporty footwear, Teva's Brea TMG thong sandals have a cushy, supportive footbed and super-grippy rubber outsole for almost any adventure you embark upon.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joan from Georgia on Friday, October 18, 2013
    This is my second pair of Teva Breas. I ordered the first from Sierra Trading Post earlier this summer and liked them so much, I had to order another. They are very comfortable with a nice molded footbed for added support. They also provide nice traction without marking our deck or boat.
  • Reviewed by jebrs from North Carolina on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I used to think that I could never wear flip-flops because I couldn't stand the post between my toes. So, for years I've avoided buying them. My sister had a similar pair of Teva's that I borrowed (having paid waaaayyyy more), and I found that I could, indeed, wear these flip flops. When I saw these I had to order them! Way to go Sierra Trading Post!! My sister was very jealous of the price I paid, and now shops STP, too. (By the way, feeling invincible, I bought another pair of rubber flip-flops locally, and regretted the purchase after five minutes of wearing them - they killed my feet!) The Teva's are definitely the best!
  • Reviewed by City Gal from New York on Monday, July 1, 2013
    They are a little bit narrow but otherwise hold my feet well.
  • Reviewed by JK from New Orleans, LA on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    These are very comfortable sandals and great colors.
  • Reviewed by lgw from Grand Haven, MI on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Great price, really wanted to keep them. My feet are a bit wide, and they were just a bit too snug for comfort, so sent them back. For normal medium width feet, they would be great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland, ME on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These are so comfortable! I thought for such a low price they might not be as wonderful as they are...very happy I bought these and will wear them for many years, very durable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Ohio on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I use these everyday. They are very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SavvyShopper from Illinois on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Bought these as a gift for my girlfriend and she loves them.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seestah from Truro, MA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Daily wear. Outside as weather permits. Inside as slippers
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Nice ~~~quot~~~dress Up~~~quot~~~ Thong, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idursus from Idaho on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I spend my summers in flip flops and really prefer some with a little arch support since I spend so much time in them. These are decent. I have bought Teva flip flops before and found them to last about a season (summer is only 2 months where I live as well).

    These provide more support than the average flip flops, but are not the best I've had. They also seem a little on the narrow side in the ball of the foot, and my feet are very average in width.

    Not sure I would buy these again, but they were decent enough to keep for the price.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #