Teva Cabrillo Toe Post Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A casually minded sandal with leather straps, Teva's Cabrillo slip-on offers arch support and a soft suede topsole and toe post for hours of comfort.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kaden from SC on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Best semi-dress sandal I have ever seen! I bought a black pair, and came back for a brown and another black. I'm a 6C and the 6 fit perfectly.

    I can see how if you have what is called a "high volume" foot it might not work for you, but I love them.
  • Reviewed by Kaden from SC on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Best semi-dress sandal for I have ever seen! I bought a black pair, and came back for a brown and another black. I'm a 6C and the 6 fit perfectly.

    I can see how if you have what is called a "high volume" foot it might not work for you, but I love them.
  • Reviewed by marsha LOVES shoes!!!! from California on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I wear these all day, and don't even realize it. They are the best sandals I own.(I have 3 pair of the same, in case they stop making them)!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Shoe fanatic from Kentucky on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    These have all the usual Teva quality and comfort, in a dressier model. I love them. You can't tell they have the toe post just looking at them, so makes them a bit nicer than flip flop. I have a high arch, and these offer great support.
  • Reviewed by MN MOM from MN on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Great sandals and very versatile,too
  • Reviewed by Tricia from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Comfortable right away, great footbed, cute sandal with skirts and pants. I will be wearing these all summer. I wore them to walk my dogs and they remained comfortable for the one mile walk. Love these sandals!
  • Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    These are odd sandals. They were too long for my foot (so sizing seems perhaps a 1/2 size large to me) -- additionally, the "toe post" (that is the part that is like a flip-flop between your big and second toe) is way forward in the shoe. When I pushed my foot all the way forward so the post was in the right place, my toes were hanging off the front of the sandal. Seems almost like they misplaced the straps on this one.
  • Reviewed by JoyceSaysa from League City on Friday, March 29, 2013
    These sandals run true to size, very comfortable. This is my second pair!
  • Reviewed by A woman on her feet all day long from Durango on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Very happy with my new sandals!
    Very quick delivery as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Aurora, IL on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I got caught in a suprise rainstorm while wearing these sandals - no slipping, no sliding, and they allowed me to walk quickly to my car. Seem pretty waterproof as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.