Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Cabrillo Universal Suede Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic Teva look gets a classy makeover with the slimmer, dainty suede straps of Teva's Cabrillo Universal Suede sandals, complete with a slimmer silhouette and adjustable ankle.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by Caninemom from Utah on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Teva has another winner here - comfortable and easy to get on/off.
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from WNY on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Runs a little small and cannot adjust the tightness of the strap across the foot. Otherwise a great sandal.
  • Reviewed by Hikin' Mama from Eastern WA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I like these sandals very much.

    They are light, cool and pretty minimal in terms of straps. However the straps are sturdy and well-placed to keep the sandals firmly on the feet--an excellent thing if you enjoy a vigorous walk!
    The foot bed is quite adequate, too, although not as well shaped and supportive as my favorite Keen Venice2O sandals,( and of course they don't have those "front bumpers" to protect against stubbed toes.) They are flat, which also makes them comfortable for a long walk.
    I have very wide feet. These sandals, though not offered in extra wide sizes, are still fine for me.

    For the "stylin'" gal, I think these sandals are very nice looking--sleekly designed to show off your toenail polish!
  • Reviewed by Diane the traveler from Florida on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Teva is my favorite sandel and has been for over 15 years. They are hard to find so I am thrilled that Sierra Trading Post carries a large selection at a great price.
  • Reviewed by tenaj129 from Hyannis, MA on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    These are nice and airy but they have no support and the soles are too thin. So they are going back.
  • Reviewed by Laeken Runner from NC on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    These sandals are light and feel comfortable. True to size, but not as adjustable as I would like down at the toe box area. They look
    flimsy so don't know how well they will hold up to every day use. I haven't had a pair of Teva sandals for several years and those were sturdy
    and made with heavy adjustable nylon bands. I'm not sending these back - like them enough to keep - just going to find out how long they last even with just walking around the house with them.
  • Reviewed by Jeanne the Flower Lady from Ohio on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I have always loved the comfort of Teva sandals and wanted to get a sandal that was a little "dressier" and found these on the Sierra website. By far these are the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. Not only are they comfortable, they are flattering!! I get many compliments on them whenever I wear them. And just as I had experienced with other Teva shoes, the quality is exceptional.
    I HIGHLY recommend this shoe if you are looking for comfort, style, durability and quality.
  • Reviewed by Jayebird from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Instantly comfortable - no break in period needed. Slight rubbing irritation on the seams on the footbed, but I am sure that will soften as the suede is worn.
  • Reviewed by Sabrina Hopes from Ohio on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I had never seen these sandals in person so I didn't realize that the strap that fastens at the ankle doesn't loop through anything. It just straps across the ankle and holds with velcro. I'm worried that this will not hold during hikes. I have not seen a shoe fasten like this since my children were toddlers. It never lasted on children's shoes. I will wait and see. They are cute and comfortable so far.
  • Reviewed by Terra from California on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    These are great. Exactly what I was want for my trip to Peru. I wear size 5 and they fit perfecty
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4