Teva Cabrillo Universal Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Strut your stuff in Teva's comfortable, classy Cabrillo universal wedge sandals; their elegant, swooping leather straps and comfortable wedge heel look great dressy or casual.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by shopgirl from Panhandle Florida on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Wide toe box for those with wider feet; enough support for those with achy feet; color is great and goes with everything
  • Reviewed by Comfortable Shoe Lover from Los Angeles on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    This shoe fits true to size. It is well made, comfortable to walk in, and doesn't make any noise. I teach all day long and my feet still feel great after a long day!
  • Reviewed by Looking for stylish winter boots from Arlington, MA on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Comfortable and stylish, can wear with pants, skirts or dresses and shorts too. No break in needed. I wore my other very similar pair of Teva sandals when our family traveled to Germany and Italy and never had tired or sore feet even though we walked all day long. Again I didn't have to break them in. Thank you Teva!! Thank you STP for offering the Cabrillos.
  • Reviewed by Tracey from Corvallis, Oregon on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I was looking for comfortable sandals that would be appropriate to wear to work, and would look good with skirts, capri pants, or slacks. I first bought these in sandals in black, and loved them so much I ordered them in brown as well. They are the perfect height, and the wedge heel is very stable and I find I can walk or stand all day and my feet don't hurt at all. The soles are extremely flexible and light, and the ankle straps are adjustable to allow for a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Britt W from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Love, love, love these sandals. They can be worn dressed up or down. I wear them with my slim-fit ankle length jeans daily and they also look super cute with a summer dress or skirt. For a shorty like me, they add just enough height to give a boost of confidence. I typically wear an 8.5-9 and the 8.5 fits perfectly. I require a slightly wider toebox with most shoes and I have no problems with these.
  • Reviewed by meppybn from Washington on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    So comfortable straight out of the box and onto my feet! velcro ankle strap adjusts for a perfect fit and the band across the toes has enough room for my C width - accurate sizing too. These are my first Tevas so great to find them at such a reasonable price point.
  • Reviewed by Chaigirl from Southwest on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    These are incredibly lightweight and delicate looking shoes, very feminine. I wear an 8.5M and these fit perfectly in that size. Between the time I had ordered them and the time that I received them, however, I injured my foot and cannot wear a wedge any longer. I had bought them to wear to a casual, late spring wedding and they would have been perfect with a summer skirt and top. Sadly, I have had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Didee99 from Keystone, Colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    One shoe seemed to fit well on one foot but the other foot was sliding forward so my toes were trying to grab to prevent this. With the velcro around the ankle, I wasn't able to tighten that area to help prevent the sliding. I guess the shoe was a little too wide for my foot. The sole was very bendable so that bothered me as well - I will be returning them.
  • Reviewed by Chaigirl from Southwest on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    I ordered an 8 1/2 M because that is what I usually wear, and the fit is good. These are very lightweight and I expect them to be comfortable for all-day wear. They are fairly casual in appearance, simple and understated. They are a basic shoe, a little dressier and more feminine than an everyday strappy flat sandal because of the wedge. The matte finish and raw edges on the leather and the speckled coloring of the wedge lend to the casual feel of this shoe, but in a pinch it could easily bump up on the dressy scale a bit, at least for this casual but style conscious consumer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee from Philadelphia on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Haven't actually worn them out yet since it's winter here. Looking forward
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.