Teva Cedar Canyon Chukka Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Classic chukka styling combines with insane comfort in Teva's Cedar Canyon chukka boots thanks to their minimal leather upper and soft, Mush® Infused Insole.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DYOung! from Alaska! on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Flat shoe but definitely cool for a casual shoe
  • Reviewed by ChrisAF from Washington DC on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    These are nice soft shoes, and they are more like moccasins. To me a 'boot' implies sturdy, solid footwear. These are nice, soft slippers that I can wear outside. Heck the soles are so soft that I can make out pebbles under my feet when walking. So if you're looking for a slipper/shoe that looks great. These will do fine. If you're looking for a solid shoe/boot, then these are not what you want. Just my humble opinion though...
  • Reviewed by guy with new shoes from Turtle Island on Monday, August 26, 2013
    The Teva Cedar Canyon Chukka Boots are just what I wanted -- soft, light, comfortable, & cool looking.

    For everyday wear, they're a very good match for me.The soles are a bit slick & thin for hiking, but they're not designed as hiking boots, nor is that what I bought them for. (I went for a short, unexpected, hike with a friend in some steep & rough terrain & wearing these, I found that the soles didn't grip the ground well enough to be of much fun for that, but otherwise, no complaints.)
  • Reviewed by mab from baltimore, md on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    extremely comfortable, even for all-day wear. The insole is ok but a custom insole will make it even better.
  • Reviewed by Clothinglover from Dallas, TX on Monday, July 8, 2013
    These shoes are very lightweight, very flat, nicely made, stylish, comfortable. I like them a lot.
  • Reviewed by John Thomas from Pleasant Hill Ca. on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    These Teva boots are just okay. It's not that they are bad, it's just that they aren't what I expected. For boots they are kind of flimsy. The soles are pretty thin so if you are walking on gravel you feel the the pebbles under your feet. These Tevas must be made for people with wide feet. The toe box is very roomy, and the laces are pretty wide even when you cinch them up. They are comfortable when walking around the house or if you stay on pavement. Overall if I had seen them in the store and tried them on, I probably would not have bought them.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Tucson on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Bought these for work. Spend 12 hrs a day in hospital setting. Feet were tired the first two days but after break-in they are doing fine. Not much arch support. You may want to add insert. The nubuck ieather is super soft and high quality. The shoes are light-weight and feel like you are wearing slippers. Similar feel to Sanuk shoes, but I have to say that Sanuk's are more comfy. I still like the shoes and will continue wearing them. I have a feeling they will continue to mold to my feet and will likely be a favorite shoe.
  • Reviewed by Lani from New Haven, CT on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I got these for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is a Physician Assistant and on his feet all day and said they are SUPER comfortable. For the discounted + coupon on STP you can't beat the price. If these were available in brown I would buy a 2nd pair for him.
  • Reviewed by fsand03 from to be determined on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    The boots are very comfortable and the fit is true to size. They look nice enough to wear with casual office attire--bridging the gap between formal footwear and casual. I would like to have a pair with a solid black sole but, do not find the gray strip too distracting. If you want something for casual business and or weekends/going out, these will fit theh bill. If you need something with lots of support, probably not the ticket.
  • Reviewed by LJ from NY on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    An extremely comfortable, very lightweight shoe with a near zero drop between heel and toe. The fit seems true and they have a wide toe box. Not as high as a typical chukka boot as the top of the shoe only rises about three inches from the sole. In the photographs it may appear otherwise due to the two-tone suede. I am very satisfied so far. Depending on the shoe's resistance to water, which I have not yet been able to evaluate, I may purchase another pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.