Teva Chair 5 Print Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Removable Liner (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for packability and versatility in extreme winter weather, Teva's Chair 5 Print winter boots feature durable, waterproof construction with a removable Thinsulate®-insulated liner that can be worn on its own around the resort condo or cabin.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Shoveler from PA on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    What happened to warm winter boots that you just slip on and lace up? This multi-layered boot requires the ability of Houdini to take off and the patience of Job to put on.
  • Reviewed by rkwong00 from Brooklyn, New York on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    This is a very light boot using a inner and external liner, which makes this an excellent book. I did have one issue which is that the boot had moisture build up around the second inner boot after some time of use ie walking. Thus making my feet feel cold due to the moisture build up. Never had such issues with other boot makers or styles i have used in the past. I originally purchased because of the light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from ohio on Friday, January 30, 2015
    good boot. it is light weight and has good traction. I have not really tested waterproof but they keep the snow out and keep my feet warm,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CrusaderDad from Metro Atlanta, GA on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Needed a pair of winter boots for trip to Ljubljana. Comfortable and warm these boots were idea for tracking around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by norman from canada on Monday, December 29, 2014
    once i figured out the best way to get them on and off, they became the best winter boots i have ever had to date. warm, incredibly light weight and waterproof. can't beat that.
  • Reviewed by Steve A. from Maryland on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    They're light and keep my feet warm. They are somewhat awkward to put on and take off. They are also not a good walking/hiking boot as they don't offer a lot of arch suport as another reviewer pointed out. I use them for hunting a few days in the year or maybe for shoveling snow so no big deal for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG of OK from Oklahoma on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    These boots were just not as substantial as I expected or needed. In particular, the soles seem thin. Can't imagine them providing warmth in cold conditions. Sent them back. Grateful for the easy return process of STP!
  • Reviewed by BennydaFarrierandHorseFarmer from North east PA on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Great boot for light walking in the snow, but not too great for long day sledding or hiking if you need support. But otherwise an awesome light boot for a being on feet a few hours a day! Well made, light, warm and good looks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No1hunter from North Central Washington State on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    If you like to wear a pair of slippers inside your boots, then order these. BUT, if you are looking for real boots, look elsewhere! To bad I had to pay to ship them back. I need to be more careful ordering from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDM from South Carolina on Monday, December 01, 2014
    I have a narrow foot so the boot was a little to big for my liking. I thought the removable liner was a little thin to be rated for extreme cold but i didn't wear them out to see how warm they were under cold conditions therefore I would rate the product a 3 out of 5 stars. Very light weight which I did like.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #