Teva Chair 5 Print Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Removable Liner (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for packability and versatility in extreme winter weather, Teva's Chair 5 Print winter boots feature durable, waterproof construction with a removable Thinsulate®-insulated liner that can be worn on its own around the resort condo or cabin.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scandanavia bound from St louis on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Bought these boots for my son for an upcoming trip. He loved how lightweight and comfortable they are and the fun liners. Bragged about them so much my son in law asked for the same boots! Great travel boots for warmth and comfort!!,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikedg from san Francisco on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Removable sock liners are awesome and boot looks and feels good. Super light, but I'm worried about durability. I had to order one full size lower.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold feet from Maryland on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    very light, comfortable and WARM, winter boots!!! would recommend them to anyone, thank you STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin B (not that one) from ABQ on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I bought these for a trip north of the Arctic Circle, but I have yet to use them in wintry conditions, so rely on the other reviews for that. They are incredibly lightweight--think Vans or another slip-on shoe--and they pack down even smaller than a normal-size sneaker. The slipper inserts are like hugs for your feet. With one of Sierra's numerous coupons, these are an incredible deal.

    All of that said, I wish there was a 12.5. The 12s fit, barely. With the slipper insert, the left boot fits perfectly, but the right is just a little too snug. I'm hoping that they break in a bit, but if I had the option, I would have chosen a 12.5. Unfortunately, I don't think that the 13s would cinch tight enough to work for me, but I have weird narrow orangutang feet.

    So, unless you wear a 12 or larger, buy a half-size up to give you room for thicker socks. Or, you can be like me and just jam some thin smartwool socks in and hope for the best. For frame of reference: I normally wear a 12 in shoes, but I can make 11s or 13s work depending on if the shoe/boot runs small or large. I have some dress boots in 11s, but I had a pair of Keen hiking boots in 13s that fit like a glove.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dress wearer from Holland Michigan on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    These boots were comfortable and warm right out of the box! They were a replacement for a pair of Sorrels that leaked. I wish I would have purchased these right from the start! They are so lightweight and comfortable !
  • Reviewed by Frozen and comatose in Chicago from Chicago on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    An excellent design, inner liner comes out and can be used around your home, slides in easily into the outer water proof layer. A simple solution to wrestling with bulky snow shoes. I would recommend this ahead of my Vasques, Technicas and Columbias for ease of use in a blizzard. Anything warmer requires professional footwear which generally makes one look like an alien.
    2 Thumbs up! for the footwear and STP.
  • Reviewed by jim from suburban Chicago on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    very good and waterproof

    look a little like 80's style moonboots

    difficult to get on and off due to the inner layer
  • Reviewed by Jane from IL/WI border on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I bought these for my 20 year old son for hiking and ice fishing. He loves them-very warm and sooooo lightweight. His old boots were so heavy, but these are comparable to wearing running shoes. He has wide feet, so I bought him a 1/2 size larger and they fit perfectly. So impressed with these Teva boots that we just ordered 3 pairs of Teva sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.