Teva Chair 5 Print Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Removable Liner (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for packability and versatility in extreme winter weather, Teva's Chair 5 Print winter boots feature durable, waterproof construction with a removable Thinsulate®-insulated liner that can be worn on its own around the resort condo or cabin.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve A. from Maryland on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    They're light and keep my feet warm. They are somewhat awkward to put on and take off. They are also not a good walking/hiking boot as they don't offer a lot of arch suport as another reviewer pointed out. I use them for hunting a few days in the year or maybe for shoveling snow so no big deal for me.
  • Reviewed by BennydaFarrierandHorseFarmer from North east PA on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Great boot for light walking in the snow, but not too great for long day sledding or hiking if you need support. But otherwise an awesome light boot for a being on feet a few hours a day! Well made, light, warm and good looks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No1Hunter from North Central Washington State on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    If you like to wear a pair of slippers inside your boots, then order these. BUT, if you are looking for real boots, look elsewhere! To bad I had to pay to ship them back. I need to be more careful ordering from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDM from South Carolina on Monday, December 01, 2014
    I have a narrow foot so the boot was a little to big for my liking. I thought the removable liner was a little thin to be rated for extreme cold but i didn't wear them out to see how warm they were under cold conditions therefore I would rate the product a 3 out of 5 stars. Very light weight which I did like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Headed North from Indiana on Monday, December 01, 2014
    Ordered these for a trip over Christmas vacation. They are comfortable, warm, lightweight and removable liner is an added bonus. I would say they are pretty true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR Dobbs from Southern Colorado on Friday, November 28, 2014
    I wasn't sure about the removable lining at first because they were a bit of a struggle until I figured out the best way to put them on & take off (it's not rocket science... I just wasn't paying attention). They are very comfortable and warm. I've only worn them in deep(ish) snow for a relatively short period but they kept my feet dry. Traction is also quite good on ice, snow, and wet concrete. I can't think of anything I'd change on them. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SPmaster from Yaroslavl on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I've ordered one size larger - had to order 0.5. But this is not a problem if you want to wear warm socks.
    Put them- on is easy and quickly. Seams are taped. Shoe base - whole-cast. Look big on the leg, as expected - not tooo big.
    Liner sole is a bit narrow for my wide feet, but can feel it only when wear separatly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juice mama from Green mountains on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Bought These boots on a whim for carpenter husband who works outside in northern vt most days if the year. They are warm, cozy even, without being bulky. After his first day wearing them, he decided they are lighter weight than his sneakers. He can wear them on a roof, or in tight spaces. Easy to move around in without sacrificing warmth. That night he didn't take them off-- the liner that is, and was cozy inside too without tracking dirt all through the house.
  • Reviewed by Ralph from Southern Maryland on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I bought these to replace a lightweight pair of Kamik pack boots that I used as deck boots for winter fishing. The foot of those boots was made with some type of plastic that crumbled to pieces after a couple years. These boots appear to have been made of the same material. The minus twenty-five temperature rating is a bit liberal. Others have said that these boots are light but I might add that they are more like an insulated athletic shoe. With only 250 grams of insulation these are definitely not made for sitting out on the ice nor would I wear them where a rugged pack boot is needed. However, if you are looking for a super light cold weather shoe/boot these should be ideal. I wore them for the first time fishing on a day with heavy seas and a wet deck and was very happy with their grip on a rolling boat. The fit was perfect with a medium weight sock but too tight with a heavy sock. They were comfortable to the point where it felt as if I were wearing shoes. These look good enough to wear on a night on the town. I hope they hold up.
  • Reviewed by Dragonslayer from Georgia (soon to be Colorado) on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    This is a fantastic boot. I just received it in the mail and tried them on. My feet were toasty. Removable sock liner that is basically a sleeping bag for your feet. It velcros into place in the boot itself and fits very nicely. I wear a 10 1/2 in tennis shoes and ordered the 10 in these. Glad I ordered down as the length is just about right. Comfy fit with plenty of room for thick socks. A +
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.