Teva Charge Light Trail Shoes - T.I.D.E. Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. With a T.I.D.E. waterproof breathable membrane, a lugged outsole and shock-absorbing pads, Teva's Charge light trail shoes are rip-roaring and ready to take on some serious terrain at a quick pace.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 12 »
  • 51-60 of 114 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robt-the-red from Murphys, CA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Lite weight, true to size. Have had them only a short time so haven't given them a true test.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike the commuter from riverside, il on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    daily 4 mile walking (mostly sidewalks and urban landscapes)
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Muddy Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by myminexcursion from Candlewood Valley on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I tend to be brand loyal. Teva has always been a reliable...these shoes are okay...even good...but not a resounding good or great. Solid shoes...perfect for everyday wear...even a light hike.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cd from SF Bay on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    super on rocky trails and hills
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Boulder, CO on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Got these shoes to replace some old hiking ones. Took them out for a 5 hour hike on Sanitas and Red Rock trails in Boulder. Easy trek, but shoes handled well for firtst hike. Fit was great right out of the box. Water proofing seems legit so far (stayed dry in rain).
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard the yardman from Columbus, GA on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Both pair were apparently B width. I could not wear them, so I gave them to wife who could. I don't recall seeing that they wer narrow.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trail Jogger
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigsilk from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Okay, one thing that I didn't like was the fact that there was not a single patch of leather. Call me old-fashioned, but that's how I like my outdoor gear, with a nod to tradition. I wasn't too hip on the 'real-life' style of them. They're almost like a Redwing sports/walking shoe - less like technical gear.

    I wore them for a couple of days. On the first day, I thought they just needed a little breaking in. There was a spot on the top of my foot where the long bones meet the ankle that rubbed incessantly. Also, I could feel the outside of my feet going over the top of the insole.

    I did the same the following day, but gave up after a short walk around the block.

    These shoes are strange, and they're going back for the Keen Siskiyou.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Virginia on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Only time will tell how these hold up. So far so good.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the runner from Milwaukee on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    The waterproof seal is still going strong.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nps brian from gunnison, co on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    well built, good breathability, felt tight so been stretching them out with soup cans when not wearing this seems to be working
    • Cons: Feels a little narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 ... 12 »
  • 51-60 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.