Teva Charge Light Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. With a waterproof breathable membrane, a lugged outsole and shock-absorbing pads, Teva's Charge light trail shoes are rip-roaring and ready to take on some serious terrain at a quick pace.

Average Rating based on 99 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eda from North of 45 on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    I bought these last spring for a trip to Ireland. I liked the look and distinctive but not too loud color. They fit very well and are comfortable. They kept my feet dry in drizzle and sleet while hiking in Ireland. They were great around town on wet days. However, I wore them on a 3 day very rainy camping trip. Late on the second day, my feet began to feel wet. Not good. By the time we gave up, broke camp and went home, my feet were quite wet. Moisture seemed to be seeping in around the lacings and through most of the fabric areas. Plan on needing extra protection if it will be very wet!
  • Reviewed by tashongrand from Grove OK on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    These shoes worked great for hiking in Alaska, it rained mostly while I was there and my feet never got wet! I would recommend these to anyone. The size was accurate and they are very comfortable shoes. I loved the brand so much I have purchased a pair of Teva casual shoes.
  • Reviewed by anonymous from Spokane WA on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I am now on my fourth pair of these. I walk about 7 miles a day on and off road. these are comfortable and need no breaking in. The waterproofing isnt quite as good as gore-tex, but it still works. I usually wear these out in less than 6 months because of how much I walk. But I keep getting them because of their comfort and cost.
  • Reviewed by The gardener from New Jersey on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I wanted a pair of waterproof shoes for gardening. These are comfortable...I have a narrow foot and the shoes seem true to size. However, I almost slipped on a wet bluestone walk and wet railroad tie the other day at a client's house. I really like the shoe, but will be very, very careful in the future on wet hard surfaces.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Texas on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    Great shoes. They are extremely comfortable and move well. The only issue I have is they feel a bit heavy. I am an avid walker/hiker and the shoes feel a bit heavy. Not really a huge issue because they help give my legs a better workout. I was just a bit surprised. Overall, excellent shoes and I would buy them again.
  • Reviewed by JRVT from VT on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Comfy, good support. Color not my favorite but at this price, what the heck!
  • Reviewed by Gianni from New York on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    need to order half a size bigger.
  • Reviewed by Bassy Mom from North Carolina on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Purchased for my daughter-in-law who uses them at work as a CNA. They are true to size, are slip resistant with their lugged sole, and have much more support than many shoes specifically made for the health care industry. Luckily she is not restricted to white shoes for she is thoroughly pleased with the color and looks of these shoes. Her feet even remain dry on bath days!!
  • Reviewed by Kim from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    My husband teases me because I am constantly buying sneakers trying to find a pair that are comfortable and ease my plantar faciitis. In yet another attempt, I bought these to use for work and walking outdoors. These are wonderful!!!! Finally, a pair of shoes that are light and comfortable! They have great arch support and a comfy heel cup. I would buy these again!
  • Reviewed by Rehab Therapist from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    These hikers will take a good beating. They are solid shoes. They are true to size, except they are a bit narrow in the toe-box. Plan on a little break-in time with these shoes. They are a bit stiff straight out of the box.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.