Teva Charge Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. With a waterproof breathable membrane, a lugged outsole and shock-absorbing pads, Teva's Charge trail shoes are rip-roaring and ready to take on some serious terrain. Plus, they have a stylish low profile that makes them great for everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karolina from New York on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Love how versatile this shoe is for my 4 year old - he can wear every day but can also use for some serious terrain. We have boulders and a little beach by where we live and it's good to know he'll be safe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thomas from CA on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    ordered a size 10 for my son......but when we recvd the shoe, it was very tight and would not fit. compared to other size 10 shoes in the house, this particular shoe was noticeably smaller. i did verify the size inside on the tag and they were both USA 10. had to return them (there were no more size 11 in stock).....but thank God that STP has a great return policy. be sure to order at least 1 size larger. this is a good shoe......looks like it can take some punishment.
  • Reviewed by Viola Vicki from Utah on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    My daughter didn't like the way they rubbed against the top of her foot, but she is super picky. They looked well constructed.
  • Reviewed by Cozy in Vermont from Vermont on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These seem to be a well made, rugged shoe. I purchased them for my daughter for hiking this summer and Fall. We haven't used yet but my hope is soon. They definitely run small. Ordered up a size but still had to return and order the next size up so she wouldn't grow out of them too quick.
  • Reviewed by Johnny RC from Montana on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Went through 2 pairs of target shoes in as many months, then bought these. I was so impressed by the end of summer, next time I was at STP, bought another pair in a size larger. My daughter rides a Balance bike, and this is only shoes that have stood up to the abuse and still look good. On other shoes I had resorted to buying Boys shoes, as they were made for a rougher go, but the pink ones here did not let me down at all. The bungee laces are very convenient too. Good investment.
  • Reviewed by karlos from boise on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    got them for my daughter. she loves them and likes to test the "water proof" feature as often as possible. well made, great price.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor mom from CA on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    My 4 yr old loves them, they are very sturdy. Like others have said they run pretty small so order at least a full size up. I read previous reviews and ordered up, am so glad I did. Great quality shoe, wish they had more sizes, I would purchase more!
  • Reviewed by McStanley from Portland on Monday, October 14, 2013
    These were a full size too small. If they had a bigger size I would have exchanged them because they looked like great shoes. Bummer
  • Reviewed by Suzie from Ontario, Canada on Friday, September 20, 2013
    My daughter loves these they are perfect for school or going to camp.
  • Reviewed by GMA from Atlanta on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    My son wears a 10 going on 11. The size 11 we bought him seems smaller than the 10 he's wearing now.
    I'm exchanging for a 12 but that may not cut it, even...we'll see.
    Otherwise, the shoe is very well made as we've come to expect from Teva.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.