Teva Charge Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. With a waterproof breathable membrane, a lugged outsole and shock-absorbing pads, Teva's Charge trail shoes are rip-roaring and ready to take on some serious terrain. Plus, they have a stylish low profile that makes them great for everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews 4.268041 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 10
  • 81-90 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mflixx from Plains, MT on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    These have the look and feel of quality, although I would pay extra for arch-support. The laces will probably be the first thing to fail on these shoes (like Keens,) but will be easier to replace with a black or gray cord-style lace. I docked a star because of the weak arch support
    • Best Uses: All purpose
    • Cons: Moderate arch support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 nature lovers from Oregon on Monday, September 19, 2011
    My very picky outdoorsy 8 year old daughter loves these shoes. They aren't too restrictive and yet offer good support. We ordered a bigger size to grow in to as well.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from New Zealand on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    i purchased these for my 9yr old for school and to go out walking, they are perfect for both. he likes the way they feel on his feet as well as the way they look,he has had a couple of friends ask where he got them as they would like them to!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A bargain hunter from wv on Friday, September 9, 2011
    I ordered a size larger after reading reviews. Should have ordered another half size up. The shoe was still a bit narrow for a wide foot. Thin socks have fixed the problem. Otherwise would give it a higher rating.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPjunkie from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    My son wears a size 5 and I ordered a size 6 because I know Teva runs small. They almost fit. He has a little room to grow. They are good looking and he likes them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Run small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from San Diego, CA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Shoes are great but the fit ran small so exchanged them!
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hofesara from Idaho on Thursday, September 1, 2011
    Got these for my 9 year old son. Teva's are always a full size too small, just order up and you'll be fine. They last and are comfy. I love Teva's for kids.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather on the prarie from Sterling, CO on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    I bought these shoes for my son for school. They look great and waterproof to boot! (What kid can resist a puddle!) He loves them, they are easy to tie with the pull string and are comfortable. I ordered a full size up according to the other reviews and am glad I did so.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Towanda from abbotsford, bc on Monday, August 29, 2011
    Both my kids have a pair of these Tevas. Last year, they kept coming home from school with wet shoes and socks from playing soccer in the wet grass. Rain boots are too bulky to play in unless its actually raining, so I have high hopes for these waterproof shoes this school year.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weezie from Owings, MD on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Great school shoes for kids. We've purchased Tevas in the past and they really hold up. The kids love them too! Order a full size or size and a half up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 10
  • 81-90 of 97 reviews