Teva Churn Amphibious Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The aptly named Churn shoes from Teva are ready to take on the wild waters with a protective, supportive sport-shoe design. The mesh upper and slide-in, pull-lace design dries quickly and secures the foot, and the fold-down heel allows for easy, slip-on action for when the action mellows out.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    These were just a tad short in size 7. They would be ok if I was not going to do a lot of walking/hiking. I returned these and chose to keep Columbia's Outpost Hybrid 2 water shoes instead. Columbia's look like they'll have a better grip for hiking, walking on wet rocks.
  • Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Monday, October 28, 2013
    The shoe appeared to be good quality, but since STP sent a smaller size than I ordered I was unable to actually try it on and rate it.
  • Reviewed by Carol from CA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I bought these shoes for a kayaking trip to the Channel Islands for my b-day and I loved them!! They served me well in AND out of the water! They were comfy, well cushioned and felt very supportive. I recommend these for any outdoor water adventure with some light hiking. These are much better than sandals as your whole foot is protected. They don't disappoint! I think they are pretty true to size. You can't beat the prices on here anyways!
  • Reviewed by Scott from Kentucky on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I was making a STP order and saw these. I thought my wife would like them so I purchased a pair for her. We sent the first pair back for 1/2 size bigger. They are pretty much the only shoes she wears now. Great buy!
  • Reviewed by lyssm from Missouri on Friday, September 6, 2013
    The only complaint I have about these shoes is that they run a little small. Otherwise they are comfortable (yes, they rubbed a little the first time I wore them, but I expect that from any new shoes). They broke in quickly and I find them comfortable. They definitely don't get bogged down when flooded with water, absolutely no rocks get in when I wear them in the river, and almost no sand which impressed me.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Colorado on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    This is my second pair of these shoes. I wear them for water aerobics and they have saved my feet, knees and brought back the pleasure. I waited until I got an amazing price and blended with a truly amazing price equals a very happy customer. thanks agin
  • Reviewed by Badger from Arizona on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Too wide across forefoot; snugging them up caused painful wrinkles across top. Blistered my heel in about 10 minutes, apparently not designed to wear w/o socks. Bye-bye.
  • Reviewed by Donna from Nc on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    Great shoes. Light and airy
  • Reviewed by Amber from Georgia on Monday, July 22, 2013
    these TEVA shoes I usually buy at Eddie Bauer bc I work there and get 30% off discount which is GREAT but we are all sold out of these. my mom wore my old ones and wanted them so I gave them to her and I needed a new pair asap,so I looked around and found Sierra Trading Post never heard of before but found them beautiful color my size and even better price than I get with my discount at eddie but I get free ship there is only thing,luv these shoes they are my favorite pair I have ever had breathable cool comfy sharp looking great overall experience with sierra trading posst ty so much
  • Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 21, 2013
    I ordered 4 different water shoes, and these were the keepers! They had the smallest profile of the four I ordered (2 different Columbia models, and a Salomon), and feel solid on my feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.