Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Churn EVO Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Churn EVO shoes are amped up and ready to hit the water, thanks to their ultralight construction, quick-drying mesh upper and draining design. The sturdy, grippy Spider Rubber outsole takes on slick, wet surfaces like a pro, and the fold-down heel allows for easy access when you're hopping in and out of the boat.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.142857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick the Texan from Texas on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    I bought these Teva shoes for my wife and she loves them so much. She wore them mostly throughout the trip. They were very versatile and easy to slip in and out. she could wear them on land and in water. They are high quality aqua shoes and look great as running shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none given from california on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    I purchased these shoes before leaving for Cambodia. They were great trekking across a jungle during the rain. I liked that my toes were covered. The insoles that come with the shoes were not very supportive so I put in a pair of Superfeet. The shoes don't dry very fast in high humidity or drain water while wearing them. I had to prop them up at night and take out the insoles so that the water would drain out from inside adn dry a little bit better. Overall, I like them and would buy them again. I don't think I would have bought them at full price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Znick from Indiana on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    I use these when I go swimming in the lake, mainly because I dont want to step on anything. They provide great traction, and fit well. They did rub the tops of my feet to where I noticed it being uncomfortable, but I think I need to break them in more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none given from California on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    So far the shoes are holding up. I wish they dried out better while wearing them. They dry out overnight with the inserts removed. I am wearing them for the wet season in Cambodia. It would be nice if the inserts had better arch support. I love the style and look. They do however smell after hours of hiking around. .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I bought them as gifts for my wife in Mother's day. She loves them and wears them no matter rain or shine.
  • Reviewed by Simba04 from Concord, CA on Friday, May 16, 2014
    All my shoes are size 7, and these were true to size. I really wanted to keep it but I had to return it because it is uncomfortable at the heels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Girl from Florida on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    great shoe offering excellent protection for water sports such as kayaking, paddleboard, etc. One reviewer said the shoe ran 1/2 size small but I found that it was a full size. If you plan to wear them in winter with Sealskinz or similar you might even want to go a 1/2 size larger. the laces cinch tight and hold and the traction looked like it would be excellent though I never did get to try them.
  • Reviewed by Fitness freak from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I've never purchased a size 5.5 and had them be so long! This shoe was more like a 6.5. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by mybonnie from Bloomington IN on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Really, bought these online thru Sierra Trading Post, most comfortable shoes I've never tried on! I'm going to search for TEVAS next time I'm looking for shoes.
  • Reviewed by TucsonAmy from Tucson on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I love Tevas. No other show fits me as well as Tevas. I own probably at least ten pairs, all bought on Sierra Trading Post.. But these are just amazing! It feel like you are wearing nothing, or just slippers. Yet, they look just like "real" shoes. I have worn them for work......I'm a home healht therapist tracking through mud, desert sand and puddles. I plan to take them on my next vacation to the Gallapagos islands where i will be jumpng off boats to get to the shore.
    The reason i gave them four stars is that they don't have quite the same level of supportive insole as traditional Tevas. But that's becaue they are meant for water! If i choose to wear them on a regualr basis for work, i might put in my orthotics.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3