Teva Churnium Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. With the coverage of a shoe and the breathability of a sandal, Teva Churnium sport sandals excel in hot weather both in and out of the water.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews 4.047619 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Argo51 from Northeast PA on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I have worn Teva sandals for several years, and have always found them to be great fitting and of excellent quality. These sport sandals looked great and seemed well constructed, but were too narrowly made. I have a medium to wide foot, and just couldn't get my foot into them. I ended up returning them in exchange for the Teva Abbett style sport sandal, which is more like the Keen version. They arrived and the 11.5 M fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curtis from Texas on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These are awesome for kayaking and all day water use. Tight fit. Order half size larger. They appear to be narrow in size. Yes a slight struggle to get them on and in place, but they work well once installed. I'm not going to lose these if capsized. I can walk in these, kayak, and wash the car. Pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS Man from NEW YORK on Monday, July 27, 2015
    The shoe is great! It is comfortable as well as durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS Man from New York on Monday, July 27, 2015
    The show is great. Comfortable as well as durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Guy from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Excellent fit and quick delivery (two days) - as my old sandals "died" and I needed these for an extended week-end excursion, canoeing and hiking in Glacier National Park!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from FloridA on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    I've been wearing custom orthotics for over twenty-five years and have not been able to wear any type of footwear without the protection and comfort my orthotics afford. I've been wearing my Teva Sport Sandals from the time I get up in the morning until bedtime since they arrived last week and I have had no foot discomfort at all. They are amazingly comfortable and supportive, particularly in the area where I've had chronic plantar fasciitis. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheBeardedFlyFlinger from Georgia on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I was worried about the ease of getting these sandals on and off when I read the other reviews before I purchased them, yeah at first they are a little tough to get on the first few times but they loosen up. If you are familiar with how to put Vibram 5 finger shoes on, use the same technique. Comfort wise, these things are awesome! I am on my feet all day in the fly shop and having light and comfortable shoes for me is everything.
  • Reviewed by SAKman from Northwestern PA on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Could not get these on without MAJOR effort, cut out the backs to facilitate which helped....then had a stone embed into the ball of the sole of one that was extremely painful, had to dig it out with a knife.......I have owned several Teva products over the years, this one is a HUGE disappointment!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue Z from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    These look nice but run very small so I returned them
  • Reviewed by Clemtar from Ohio on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I bought these sandals for backpacking. I need a pair of lightweight sandals that are easy to slip on. I use them for around the camp and going into the water. I bought them a half size big to accommodate this fact. I couldn't get them on my feet. The hole is way to small to put on without a shoe horn. I can't judge sizing or comfort because I never got them on my foot. I can't hop out of the tent and put my sandals on with a shoe horn.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews