Teva Churnium Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. With the coverage of a shoe and the breathability of a sandal, Teva Churnium sport sandals excel in hot weather both in and out of the water.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Texas on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I recently purchased a pair of the Teva Churnium Sport Sandals. I bought them to wear around the campsite so I would not always have to wear hiking boots. I am pleased with the quiality. They are well made and very comfortable. I am disappointed in that I do currently have a hard time getting them on however, I believe that is because of the shape of my foot. I hope over time they stretch out so I can put them on quicker and with more ease. I would recommend them.
  • Reviewed by LW from WY on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Bought these for my husband who spends a lot of time rafting and boating so needs a sandal but also wants toe protection.
  • Reviewed by 2good2lose from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Just what I needed for summer fishing & watersports. Protects toes but feet stay cool. Run a little large, so I ordered a replacement 1/2 size down for better fit. Roomy toe box but narrow heel in these ( adjustable Velcro strap) keeps heel secure. Great TEVA quality shoes at an STP price-buy 'em!
  • Reviewed by tcanoe4us from Indiana on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Very comfortable and great for those who prefer to not wear open toe sandals. Easy on and easy off plus easy clean up.
  • Reviewed by Yoga gal from Arkansas on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Teva is always a winner and these sandals continue the tradition! My husband has a very narrow foot but these sandals are a great fit. He really likes these sandals because he can wear them in or out of the water and they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sara from South Carolina on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    I bought these for my husband for his job and he's very happy with them. He usually takes a 10.5 but I bought an 11 due to the reviews and they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by 2good2lose from Nashville TN on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Teva makes great shoes. Haven't tried these yet due to cold weather, but appear to be good,,,a slight concern about large openings not covered by mesh to keep rocks out while in the river or streams; but they should drain well and dry more quickly.



  • Reviewed by Jim from Florida on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I'm a TEVA freak, worn nothing but their sandals for 15 years. Decided last year to try some of their newer shoes and stuff. I think this is a great shoe, so I find myself wearing them to work (University professor) and play (home remodeling) and outdoors (hiking and boating).
  • Reviewed by Gila Hiker from New Mexico on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Reiteration of other reviews, observations in agreement:
    *Runs about a half size smaller -- order up
    *Though tough to get on when new, that's part of the overall comfort feel
    *Probably equivalent to a C width in men's
    *Shoehorn not a bad idea if you have one around
    *Time will tell with durability
    *Initially these sandals can take a lot of walking miles without "rubs"
    *Hope none of the material touching skin gets stiff when wet. This has been the downside of other such sandals
  • Reviewed by rdcny from NYC on Friday, February 07, 2014
    These are good value if you can get them for about $30...but other Teva hiking (sport) sandals are better quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 76 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.