Teva Deacon Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Teva's Deacon sport sandals let you get your feet wet without having to suffer the pains of riverbeds, rocky shorelines and trails. Their durable, quick-drying upper drains easily, and the rubber outsole grips slippery surfaces and stands up to tough terrain.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews 4.459459 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sofireme from North Texas on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Ok let me state that I'm a Keene shoe lover!. But these sandals may have a place in my wardrobe. I have tried Teva's in the past. There ok ( I have 3 pair). I guess I'm not a minimalist type of shoe person. I really really like these sandals!!!!! I raved about them so much my sister bought a pair. She loves Tevas! Everywhere I wear them, someone says cute shoes! These are sturdy, rugged, very very comfortable sandals. I have worn these everyday , for 4 months,to work, travel, walking. they fit the dress code for work, closed toe, and everyone loves them! I think they're the perfect summer sandals. I have a high arch,normal width foot.. I walk miles everyday, in the ware-house for my job. I've been caught in the rain, traveling , hiking along a creek, walking the dogs, no problems They clean right up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laford from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    I love these sandals. They are very comfortable, but run a small, so order a size larger than you normally wear. I hope that Teva keeps making these sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by appalachian transplant from WV on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    I wear these to work where I walk miles a day. They are covered enough for this conservative setting, but still open for summer air.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from West Virginia on Monday, June 29, 2015
    These Teva sandals are great. They are sized right and a comfortable fit.
    They get 5 stars from me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 336lindy from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    These run a tad short but for what I want them for they will work fine. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Texas on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Really like the feel of these shoes for hiking in the heat. Feel very sturdy with thick soles but cushy on the inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy Traveler from Indianapolis on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I bought these to replace my previous pair. They are wonderful shoes, lightweight, easily adjustable, and with great arch support. I wear them in town and for light hiking as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustKnow from KY on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I like these shoes for outdoor activities. My feet stay cool and no need for socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by f.k.a. exercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    Bought a second pair since they were deeply discounted. I am the one that wears them with wool socks (low socks). They are incredibly comfortable that way and in general offer more support than other athletic sandals I have worn. They are also great water shoes. Used them when I was washing down the porch. Socks got soaked but you would never know the shoes touched water. Put on a pair of dry socks and I was back in business. Sizing is accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Gram from Cincinnati on Friday, June 12, 2015
    These sandals are very comfortable and fit well. I wear a size 8, and the size 8 fits perfectly! There is room in them for socks if I would decide to wear socks with them. The color is neutral. I have not tried them on slippery or uneven terrain yet. I'm very glad I bought them. They exceeded my expectations!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews