Teva Dozer 3 Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Let the kids plow through the day at full speed in the comfortable, protective and durable Teva Dozer 3 sandals, featuring antimicrobial Microban® zinc-based protection and a Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA Kings from So Cal on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Bought these sandals for my 10 year old boy and he loves them. He likes the comfort and the closed toe.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Comfortable, study, durable enough to get our little boy through the year. He loves his sandals and wears them every day even in winter (unless there is snow)
  • Reviewed by Arkansas Hiker from Arkansas on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Ordered these for my grandsons who will be staying with us for a week. They are great shoes for summer play. We all have these shoes and wear them to hike in, wade water and also my husband likes his to drive his convertible in.Very comfortable cool. The kids like these a lot as they are easy for them to get on and off. They last a long time so you really get your moneys worth with these. The kids outgrow them before they wear out!
  • Reviewed by Bubba's Mom from Virginia on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    My son loves them. He gets to run and play and his feet are cool and comfortable.,
  • Reviewed by Nic from utah on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I have Teva sandals that I love. Unfortunately, these did not work for my child. Ordered one size up from what he was sized for at a shoe store and they just fit. He had blisters on each side of his ankle bone on both feet. I thought it might take some getting used to/broken in, however, I can't keep letting him wear them as he was in tears because they hurt so bad and was bleeding.. :( They do seem like nice shoes though. Good quality and look good, great price.
  • Reviewed by margieski from new york on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    comfy and stylish!!
  • Reviewed by Montana girl from Montana on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    My 4 year old cant put these on by himself. The ankle area is too tight and there are no straps to loosen. They look nice but he shouldn't need help with sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evas mama from Atlanta on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    She isn't a full size 8 yet but I bought them anyways....they barely fit. Too small but super cute. Wish I had bought a 9
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by if from au on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    The shoes were too small for the size ordered. Trying to sell them now. Proving quite difficult.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: It is too narros, It is too small for size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gio from Baltimore on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Nice sandal, but were a bit small. Need to order a full size bigger for a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.