Teva Dozer 3 Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Let the kids plow through the day at full speed in the comfortable, protective and durable Teva Dozer 3 sandals, featuring antimicrobial Microban® zinc-based protection and a Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by SRT from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    These shoes seemed like they would be great for my 4 year old, but he couldn't get them on by himself. (He usually has no trouble getting shoes on.) Too bad, they seem like nice shoes otherwise. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betosnow from Florida on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Comfortable sandals, perfect for a 6 years old boy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Colorado Springs on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I purchased two pairs the ones for the little grandson size 9 are a little hard to get on. But hoping they will loosen up as he wears them. It's the elastic laces that are tight. Both boys lived them and can run in loose rock on the play ground with no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra from Missouri on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    According to my 4 year old: these shoes make you run really fast! He finds them comfortable and the fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lory Negro from Raleigh on Monday, April 28, 2014
    My son put these on the instant they came out of the box, and I think he would sleep with them on if I let him. He loves close-toed sandals in warm weather because they keep out sticks and stones from the playground. I love the support they give as he tears around, climbing, jumping, and catapulting from one thing to another. Although they have seen near-constant use for the past two weeks, they are holding up well. No signs of significant wear, loose threads, or torn straps. Also, according to the six-year-old, they make you jump higher. I'm not sure that part is supported by any quantitative study.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh, father of three boys from Maine on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Shoe fits well. It's still new, so it is hard to know how it will stand up to the abuse of my little boy.
    I ordered two pair of these for my two youngest boys. One pair didn't fit. Sierra Trading Post let me ship back the pair that didn't fit, FOR FREE. They gave me an instant in store credit so I could purchase the correct size and get it on its way before I had even sent the other pair back, at no extra charge.
    I live in Maine. LL Bean and Cabelas are only an hour away from me, great prices and even better customer service has ensured I will be a Sierra Trading Post customer for a very long time!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA Kings from So Cal on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Bought these sandals for my 10 year old boy and he loves them. He likes the comfort and the closed toe.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Colorado on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Comfortable, study, durable enough to get our little boy through the year. He loves his sandals and wears them every day even in winter (unless there is snow)
  • Reviewed by Arkansas Hiker from Arkansas on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Ordered these for my grandsons who will be staying with us for a week. They are great shoes for summer play. We all have these shoes and wear them to hike in, wade water and also my husband likes his to drive his convertible in.Very comfortable cool. The kids like these a lot as they are easy for them to get on and off. They last a long time so you really get your moneys worth with these. The kids outgrow them before they wear out!
  • Reviewed by Lisa W from Virginia on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    My son loves them. He gets to run and play and his feet are cool and comfortable.,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.