Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Dozer 3 Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Let the kids plow through the day at full speed in the comfortable, protective and durable Teva Dozer 3 sandals, featuring antimicrobial Microban® zinc-based protection and a Shoc Pad® in the heel.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 4.255319 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by if from au on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    The shoes were too small for the size ordered. Trying to sell them now. Proving quite difficult.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: It is too narros, It is too small for size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gio from Baltimore on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Nice sandal, but were a bit small. Need to order a full size bigger for a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Boca Raton, FL on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Had to return because of size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dad from San Jose, ca on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    My two year old loves these. Bought size 9 as she recently outgrew her size 7 shoes, and found these already fit perfect. Which means they run small and she will outgrown them in a few months.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Pros: Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Ellie's Mom from Eagle Creek, OR on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Very cute shoe, but impossible to get on my 4 yr old. By the time I got them on her she was whining to take them off even though they fit ok once they were on. I had her walk around and she said they were uncomfortable. I tried again the next day to put them on and gave up after about 2 full minutes, and her foot was totally dry. If the foot is even slightly sweaty or wet, it will NEVER go on. Had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Hard to get onoff, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katiebird from OH on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    These were purchased for my granddaughter to wear outside & at the beach. They work great for the waverunner. It doesn't matter how dirty they get because they can be hosed off. I trust her feet with Teva.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain from Delhi, NY 13753 (Catskills) on Friday, May 4, 2012
    These shoes have great traction and my daughters used them all vacation with her scooter. Best shoes for outdoor play in the warmer weather.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma from Wa. on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Purchased shoes for twin girls, fit too small inspite of being properly sized. When went to exchange, only had 1 pair of same shoe in size needed, plus had to pay additional fee to get return, so got refund instead.Will never buy from again,better off buying local than this company, many hidden costs if problems!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurtara from Sturgeon BAy, WI on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    The arch support was not as good as the original Taochi sandal that this replaced. For one of my daughters that wasn't an issue, but for the other that needs the additional arch support, I returned her pair and purchased her size in the original Taochi Sandal (not the Taochi 2, which I haven't tried). The Dozer was a bit difficult to get on a 3 yr old initially, but it gets better as we have worn it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Arch Support, Too stiff initially
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Kentucky on Friday, April 27, 2012
    Great shoes. My daughter loves them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 5