Teva Dozer III Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A go-anywhere, do-anything hybrid, Teva's Dozer III sandals provide the coverage and performance of a shoe with the lightweight convenience and drainage of a sandal.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by normal average shoes customer from Los Angeles on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I bought these sandals for my mom as she's allergic to leather & has to air feet due to fungus; although, I don't know if she could be allergic to the materials used in these Teva or not? there must be other chemical components used in them? overall, they're kind of stiff & hard to put on as ankle opening is narrow & not stretchable & a bigger size would be too roomy around the width. Not the perfect shoes, so 3 stars b/c it's not uncomfortable to wear overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San D from Florida on Friday, May 23, 2014
    These shoes are perfect for me. I walk 5 miles a day for exercise and have tried all kinds of walking shoes and sneakers, and these shoes are the only ones that support my feet, and allow ventilation. I have purchased them in youth sizes as well, and wait for the various sales Sierra runs.
  • Reviewed by rags mom from Arkansas on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This is my 5th pair of this sandal. I wore our the first two pairs and the other two are a couple of years old. This pair is black which I like very much will go with any pants or shorts. I add a pair of wool socks and wear the sandals year round.
  • Reviewed by Broken hearted from Vancouver on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I have 6 pairs of this style shoe and have loved everyone of them. I stand on cement floors at work and these are the only shoe that don't make my feet ache from being on my feet all day. So that being said I ordered these with the same expectation. Hmmmm NOT SO!!!!!
    I wore these for about an hour and I thought I was gonna die with pain. They were NOT comfortable at all. They were tight and rubbed on my heel until I got a blister. These are known for the wide toe area but not these. I wear a 6 and have never had to order larger in this shoe until NOW. They are not true to size!!!
  • Reviewed by Linda from New York on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    They are very sturdy- which I like in a sandal. On the filp side- they are a bit stiff, but I know they will break in well. I am glad I went with the 5.5 not the 5 in this Teva style.
  • Reviewed by Camp Mom from Rochester, NY on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    These water shoes are perfect! They fit true to size, have awesome arch support and stylish!!
  • Reviewed by CG from Leesburg, VA on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    Even though I have a high instep, I can loosen the strap enough that the sandals are fairly easy to get on. The toe box is plenty wide so the shoes feel airy. I have worn these walking around and they are extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Holly the Adventurer from Colorado on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Perfect to use with water sports
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    The sandals were very stiff, but after some determined kneading on my part, they softened up beautifully and were very comfortable to walk in. The
    bottom of my foot became sweaty, and a friend informed me these Tevas were not walking but water sandals. My bad! I would definitely recommend them for use in water. Sierra was great about taking them back.
  • Reviewed by Santana from N. C. on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Really good quality shoes at a good price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #