Customer Reviews Of:
Teva Forge Pro eVent® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Teva's Forge Pro trail shoes offer stability, support and comfort in a waterproof package thanks to an eVent® waterproof breathable membrane, Shoc Pad midsole technology that offers enhanced energy return and a lugged Spider365 rubber outsole for reliable traction on any terrain.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Cecil the Rugged Maniac from Kentucky on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Very comfortable! Fits true to size. Great on the trails that I run.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Adirondacks on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Yeah, that should tell you how much I like these shoes. Why? They are waterproof as advertised. They are very comfortable, cradling the upper foot and padding the heel and sole very well. They have good grip, although you need to get used to the side to side grooves when walking on ice. Very good toe room. Size is true. Work well for cruising around town, working in the garden or hikes with low weight backpack. All of this and my kids say they are not ashamed to been seen with me when I'm wearing them! Sierra offered them at the lowest price I've paid yet and if they had another pair available, I would buy and stash them.
  • Reviewed by Rajesh from Warren, MI on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Waterproof hiking shoes. Very comfortable. Ideal for under 10 mile hikes.
  • Reviewed by Pink haired girl's husband from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This review is based on not even having worn these. I have returned them because the difference in the spacing of the eyelets (width) is noticeably different on the left and right shoe. It literally looks as if you're wearing 2 different shoes. Poor quality control Teva. Could be a perfectly good shoe, but I won't the chance of having to eat shipping charges (my one problem with Sierra Trading Post) just to return it again.
  • Reviewed by DY from Leesburg, VA on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I bought these shoes to replace a pair of Gore-tex hiking/walking shoes. I have a narrow foot (B width) and usually buy women's size 11 for a better fit. I noticed other reviews mention shoe runs narrow so thought I'd try them. They fit my foot perfectly. For a Men's medium width shoe the toe box is narrow, but, this is good for my foot. I've only had them for a couple of weeks so can't speak to durability. I have worn them in slushy snow and they did keep feet dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vlad from Borisov, Belarus on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Comfortable lightweight Trail Shoes. Let's see how they will behave in the wet weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NWTrailRunner from North Bend, WA on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    These are 1/2 size too small and very flimsy. I run trails everyday. Often times it is wet and muddy. So the first thing i look for is durability. On a scale of 1 to 10 i would be these at a 3.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ade from kalispell MT on Monday, January 17, 2011
    I walk the dog everyday & need a slip & water proof, warm, comfortable shoe/boot. These Teva's do it all. Think I should have ordered a 1/2 size bigger. I love the spider grip sole. On shear ice they do slip.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by: