Teva Forge Pro Light Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Go-anywhere performance in a lightweight, waterproof package! Teva's Forge Pro light trail shoes have an eVent® waterproof breathable membrane to keep the elements at bay and your feet feeling cool, as well as a sturdy, supportive construction to keep you stable on varied terrain.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by Casual Gal from Arlington, MA on Monday, May 27, 2013
    This shoes is just what I would expect from Teva. Have not yet tested the waterproof quality. The downside is this shoe is rather stiff and inflexible. I am hoping it will soften In time.
  • Reviewed by trail walker from sc on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Heel would slip out of shoe otherwise they would have been perfect. I loved the design and the fact that they were waterproof, had to return them.
  • Reviewed by hikes with llamas from Sierra Valley on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Hesitant to rate these shoes before giving them a workout. I usually walk 6 miles twice a week, and I wanted to have a pair of walking shoes in my closet so that when my other Tevas wear out, I have something I like to replace them. Just by trying them on, I can tell there will be no problems with these shoes. Great arch support, toe box wide enough to accept my favorite merino socks, and these run true to size. An 8.5 fit perfectly. No surprises, just a quality shoe at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluebird from Georgia on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Loved the shoe, but was disappointed it didn't fit. I have a Morton's foot (foreshortened 1st metatarsal / long second toe) and am constantly searching for comfortable shoes. Teva's are the best! The size larger was not available. Oh! Well! Maybe next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gemma from Cotati ca on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    It is a bit narrow but still very comfortable and stabilizing. Also very attractive, well made shoe. Great for walking, hiking, wet weather.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, At The Gym, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy hiker from Arvada, CO on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Great fit, comfortable and supportive. Perfect for training, hiking or just kicking around.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Horsy Grandma from Astoria, OR on Monday, November 7, 2011
    This shoe feels great and living at the NW coast I'm always looking for a good waterproof shoe. I'm pleased with this shoe even though I can't fit my orthotic in it comfortably. This will be my go to rain shoe.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain
    • Cons: Could not fit orthotics, Feet got a little warm, Not for a wide foot
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Yellow Bird from Anaheim, CA on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    I ordered these for walking/hiking/biking and riding my motorcycle.

    Today was the first time I wore them while walking in the rain with lots of water on the ground....no wet feet!

    I would definitely recommend these shoes!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, At The Gym, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow Bird from Kelseyville, CA on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Good looking, nice wearing!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie in Colorado from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I needed a light weight shoe for my job that was more stable than standard trail runner shoes. I need to be able to hike off trail and on trail for my job. These were perfect I hiked up to one of our Parks peaks, no blisters, good traction, no hot spots, good stablity. Great shoe so far.
    The price as always was great.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, At The Gym, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.