Teva Fossil Canyon Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Since walking is a natural part of life, let Teva's Fossil Canyon sandals indulge your feet in all-day, supportive comfort. Premium, supple leather upper pairs with a smooth, microfiber-covered EVA footbed to minimize aches and pains with maximum energy return.

  • Adjustable hook-and-loop instep, heel and forefoot straps
  • Full grain leather upper
  • Moisture-wicking microfiber-covered EVA footbed
  • Heel Shoc Pad evenly distributes shock throughout footbed
  • Non-marking traction rubber outsole
  • ALF antibacterial treated footbed
  • Synthetic mesh lining
  • Medium width
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bob from Florida on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Excellent quality and construction. Perfect fit and priced right. I've been buying Teva's for years and never have had a problem.
  • Reviewed by ABQ RN from Albuquerque on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    We don't wear shoes that are worn outside in the house(both a cleanliness issue and cultural). Our new house has lots of tile flooring so my husband likes these for wearing in the house to prevent backaches, especially when standing for long periods of time. He says they are comfortable (he had bought other Teva sandals in the past and has been happy with them). So far these are great and the sale price made this a great buy!
  • Reviewed by Rob the Wise from Valley Springs, CA on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    At this time I've ordered a different pair of sandals, Clark's Bridge Sandals, hoping they will fit better. The Teva's work but aren't as comfortable as their shoes.
  • Reviewed by John Q Citizen from Southern Arizona on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    I bought these sandals to be used as "dress" sandals, for occasions where the nylon strap Tevas might not be appropriate. They are being used to augment my Model F10003A all-leather Tevas, which I have worn for over 10 years, and are, to put it mildly, a little worse for wear. The Fossil Canyons run true to size, are padded in just the right places, and didn't require a break-in period that the old ones did. They are very comfortable, and are quite presentable in polite company. I recommend them!
  • Reviewed by Bryan from Indiana on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Even though I haven't been able to wear them yet, they did fit nice and for the right price would be a good buy...
  • Reviewed by dudefromAK from alaska on Monday, March 18, 2013
    They look well made and fit well but the buckle is on the inside of the foot next to the bony ankle -- and it is not adequately padded. A blister waiting to happen. my old Tevas had the buckle on the outside and I had no problem with them. I returned these
  • Reviewed by Bluegrass Shopper from Bluegrass Country, KY on Monday, March 18, 2013
    In the summer I shed all forms of shoes to wear Teva sandals. Problem comes with having some decent looking ones to wear to work and out to dinner.... These fit the bill. No fancy plastic add ons just a classy dressy look... thanks Teva
  • Reviewed by serious outerwear and prices I can AFFORD. from blue ridge, ga on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    looks and fits great, you can appreciate the performance features this shoe has and it is just a sandal, makes me happy.
  • Reviewed by les from Fl. on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Tevas are by far the best sandals I have ever owned and the only ones I buy. I also would like to say Sierra trading post is fantastic to do business with. I ordered two pair to get a volume discount. They later discovered that they only had one pair and notified me of this problem, however they still gave me the extra dicount and cut the freight in half which shows there dedication to customers. This customer thinks they are fantastic to do business with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Not much to say. The Teva quality you expect at a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.